Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Well maintained apartment complex in pretty garden

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Pretty gardens. Location was ideal. Breakfast was home-made.
Location: Everything was a short walk away. Bus station was close by, town centre, shops and restaurants Used buses to visit lots of beaches, museums.
We loved location of villa which was walking distance into town centre where there was excellent cheap & reliable bus service which allowed us to explore most of the island. Also, just short walk across road led to amazing views of caldera and restaurants. The only negative side was the noisy traffic and steep steps in & out of complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel Ersi Villas

Posted Apr 23, 2015
C'est un endroit tranquille, très beau et proche de Fira! J'ai eu une chambre avec vue sur la mer et c'était juste trop magnifique(surtout lors du levé et couché de soleil) ! Le personnel est très accueillant et j'ai énormément appréciée de me faire chercher et laisser à l'aéroport. La chambre était spacieuse. Le seul petit bémol était que les lits étaient durs et que la douche est assez petite. Mis à part cela, j'ai passé une très beau séjour à cette hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YUYEN from taiwan

非常棒

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
服務很好,飯店也很棒,雖然離費拉市區要走路15分左右但不影響,面海景觀很棒,酒店也很可愛
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

推薦給想省錢的旅客

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
房間雖然稍小,但是一應具全,甚至包括廚房!地點有些偏僻,老闆服務很親切,雖然說我們班機太早無法提供接送,但幫我叫了計程車還省了5歐(一般外面叫要20歐),房間對外窗戶是對著中庭,隱蔽性不太夠,但整體性價比挺高的!地點離最有名的藍頂教堂很近!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good value fort money

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very gold value for money, se would recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good memory at Santorini

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Owner very helpful and provide pick up, bfast also good n nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quiet and welcoming place

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, great service; Elias and his mom made sure our stay was comfortable and pleasant; they provided great tips on how to get around the island, what to see, where to rent ATVs; also Elias provided free ride to airport. Our room was always clean and had all needed amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Ersi villas was lovely. Located right next to Fira and Firastefani with such an easy walk for both. The staff were so nice and willing to help. The breakfast was lovely as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Good location.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Walking distance to the town of Fera. We manage to walk down and up the "donky trail" first thing in morning. The food in town very good and the price was reasonable. Enjoy the breakfast at the hotel as well for a $5.00 per person per meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels