Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DaveO from USA

Very convenient

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was great and went out of their way with recommendations for us. Very close to beach and night life - far enough to not hear when trying to sleep. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe S from Ascot, UK

Good location, poor condition.

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel before a few years back and remember being quite impressed by the family run accommodation. However, it seems since then that things have not been well maintained. The shower curtain rail was broken and would fall down at the slights touch. The shower curtain itself was stained. The bathroom had no ventilation and led to various smells accumulating in the heat. The bed sheets also had stains. The towels were also extremely hard. I know hotel towels are generally hard but these like sandpaper. The breakfast is terrible. Tasteless hard bread and cakes, watered down fruit juice and yoghurt which didn't taste great either. Some good points include its pool area and location. Its close to the beach, bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ulla

Hyvää jukurttia, jos ymmärrät pyytää

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
Sijainti hyvä. Palvelu vähän väsynyttä johtuen ehkä siitä, että kausi alkoi olla loppu. Netti toimi hyvin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok hotelli

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
Hotelli oli ihan ok, mutta aamiainen ei mikään erityisen hyvä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gilles from Montreal

Very good location.Outstanding service

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
It was excellent,,,,,,,we recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
Flott hotell, dårlig frokost. Men absolutt å anbefale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard, Moira and Anders

Close to the beach and promenade

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels
We spent 5 nights at Anenomes and Christina and her staff made us very welcome. The girls at breakfast worked so hard and kept the tables spotless and the breakfast things stocked up as soon as they ran out. There was plenty to give you a good start to the day. The greek yoghurt and honey was gorgeous. Everything was clean and fresh and the hotel had a lovely pool and sun bed area which was very private and quiet with a view to the hill beyond. Manfred the hotel cat did his rounds for a play and a pat. Anenomes is well situated just about 100 metres from the beach and promenade which has restaurants and shops. We would certainely recommend Anenomes for your holiday hotel Thank you all for your hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best value for money

Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels
We will be back in this hotel, the pool area is great and beach is just 50m away, breakfast was basic but ok for the price we paid and the service was very good! Rooms were very clean and with balconies. We enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JoeM

A lovely hotel with lovely staff

Posted May 18, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed here for a week at the start of the season. It was wonderful, the staff were very helpful and the rooms were in an excellent condition. It has a beautiful pool area, photographs cannot do it justice. Would recommend to anyone. Great location, 50 metres from the beach front. Free fast wifi also, Very good! Will comeback! :)