Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wmfrom Denver

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at 6:30 in the morning, but they were able to check us into a room immediately. It was not on the beach, but it was only a 15 minute walk to the beach and town.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland

A 3 stars rather than 4

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: the room is clean and the clients are quiet.
Cons: The staff make me think that they are very ill of tourists. The shower is very tiny.
Location: Do not come to Santorini, they have sold their soul to tourists and they hate them for that.
It ok for a short stay but you should calm yourself down and not to be too fussy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso Hotel a due passi dal mare e...

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Pulizia, cortesia e posizione.
Cons: Disinfestazione antizanzare (comunque ne abbiamo viste pochissime)
Location: In pochi minuti a piedi si arriva in spiaggia e in centro paese, lavanderia, farmacia, forno, fermata Bus, noleggi auto.
...e a due passi dai principali servizi. Veramente molto comodo! La colazione è ricca, e l'offerta è varia (mediterranea/continentale). Il personale ci ha guidato molto bene nelle scelte degli itinerari sull'isola, dei mezzi di trasporto e delle attività. Da provare la taverna poco sotto l'hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Hotel was in a great location, the pool area is great. The "hot" tub on our balcony was not hot and also had way too much chemical in. Overall a good hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Nice hotel in a perfect location

Posted Jul 31, 2014
-hotel is 5 minute walk to the beach -5 minute walk to the bus stop; easily connected to rest of island -staff were friendly and very helpful -quiet and peaceful Other than a couple of minor issues: tv being old fashioned and not working ( tho was changed straight away) plus was on holiday and tv not a necessity but all the same Mirror in bathroom having marks on it, shower having no hook- all same would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff and value

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Better ocean view
Wonderful service and great prices. We staydd here and at another place overlooking the ocean but this was a much better deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JordanBRfrom Brasilia, Brazil

BEST FOR RELAX

Posted May 11, 2014
All the best. Like home. Staff execelent. Location on a quiet área, near to Kamari beach with shops, restaurants and Market arround. Hotel's restaurant is nice and the swimming pools are very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by harry and franfrom england

great hotel near to the beach.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Matresses on beds need to be softer.
Location: Lots of restaurants, beach near by.
Very well kept hotel, friendly staff. Love the way they look after the stray cats. Well done Hermes for a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brianfrom London, UK

Outstanding Custmer Service

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: Customer Service
Cons: The beds are slightly hard, but OK.
Location: Perfect for the beach 5 minute walk.
This hotel has the greatest outstanding level of hospitality. We arrived on the island of Santorini and took two buses to Kamari. Unfortunately, the bus driver drop us off at the wrong location. Lucky the local supermarket gave our hotel a call and the hotel kindly drove from the other side of Kamari to collect us. The hotel has no obligation to assist us with transfers. Upon arrival they offered us breakfast which was complementary. Breakfast is what you would expect from a European country. The rooms are lovely and homely. Atmosphere of the hotel relaxing and welcoming. Two pools to relax in and enjoy without over crowding. The bar is located in a good position to get food and drink from. The beach is less than five minute walk from the hotel. Supermarket within two minutes walking distance. My wife and I purchased a day trip to the volcano, hot spring and sunset tour. I would highly recommend purchasing the ticket from the hotel as the coach collects you from outside and drops you off back to the hotel. Price of the tour is €34 each; which is cheaper than I have seen. Also, we hired a rental car from the hotel for €25 which was good value for money. When the air condition did not work in the vehicle they sorted the problem within five minutes. Finally, we have an evening flight and asked us if we would like to check out at 2.30pm. (Normal check-in and out 12pm) This hotel bends over backwards to make sure you have a wonder experience. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Maple Ridge, BC

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2009
I would highly recommend this hotel. 1 block from beach. Lovely grounds with 2 pools. Excellent breakfast included.