Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shenglifrom UK

Nice aprartment

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice and clean.really recommend.locate not in the center of Imerovigly need 5-10min walking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jingfrom 中国

不错的酒店

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店位置很好,就在海边;早餐不错,品种丰富,味道很赞;员工服务很好,耐心热情;只是不提供机场河码头的免费接送,预约接送要20欧,但是我们走的时候发现司机去其他酒店接的客人只交了15欧。不过总体说来仍然算是不错的酒店。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

great hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: the most breathtaking view from our terrace and pretty much from anywhere you where. The cute restaurant was great and offered good, well priced food
Cons: nothing
Location: amazing location for imerovigly . 35 minute walk from downtown Fira and abour 15-20 minutes public bus ride from Oia.
The location is approximately 35 minute from Fira (7-8 minute taxi ride) and about 20 minutes bus ride from Oia. We will definitely return to this hotel on our next stay in Santorini, the service was impeccable and the views incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristine og Kristianfrom Imerovigli

fantastisk utsikt, bra beliggenhet, god service

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig fornøgd med hotellets personale, god service! Frukost ok, men ikkje meir enn det. God beliggenhet, fin avstand til både Thira og Oia (vi liker å spasere). Rolig område. Standard på rom middels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Great location and fantastic customer service

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: People, location and level of service.
Cons: In summer rooms can use fans if A/C is not possible.
Location: Santorini is a great location for a trip. Visit Ioa for sure and Akrotiri if you like history.
We stayed here in July 2014 and as soon as we went there someone was there to help with baggage and as we stepped out on the property we were stunned by the beautiful views from the terrace. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to help us including lettings us stay longer on last day before we take our ferry back. I would go back here in a heart bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Breathtaking views!

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay! It is a wonderful family-owned hotel. The location and views are the most incredible I've seen. Peaceful, relaxing and great service. Next time will request room with a/c. The "cave" room got a little hot at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miriamfrom Aberdeen, Scotland

Perfect location, amazing views, fantastic service

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brilliant location, tucked away but not out of the way - amazing views, unbeatable from anywhere else on the island and not overlooked by hoardes of tourists from bus trips! Wonderful staff and friendly service. Pool area elegantly presented and eating area in our junior suite as well as on our own deck area. Perfect week away!!