Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D Alexander from Washington, DC

Disappointing

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We paid extra for the sea view...which was over buildings, across a busy road and into the horizon. Would not have been so disappointing except the caldera was right around the corner and I could have gotten that view for the same price. The room was just big...it was very poorly decorated including no desk or chair to use the computer...we brought a chair from the balcony and put the computer on a ledge. Wifi was sketchy. \hot tub spa was cold...though perhaps this was intentional. Customer service was very good, including arranging cucumbers and tomatoes for breakfast for special vegan/gluten free diet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kim from Cairo in Egypt

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: The place is very good to get the bus station and the taxi station etc...
Cons: Your hotel doesn't become the protection for noize like water and foot noize between room and room.
Location: The place is very good to get the bus station and the taxi station etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alfredo from Miami, FL. US

Good location, rt in the center of town

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Location, price
Location: Walking distance to center of village, 3 blocks away..!
Close to the center of the village and the impresive views of the volcano. Clean and attentive staff.. I stay here July 2013. Good price compared to the hotels with the volcano and caldera views.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

guest policy

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was fine, however the hotel gave me a problem to register my guests or have a guest over. This was very annoying since I paid for an expensive room. Other than that, everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Great location right on the main road of Fira town. Beautiful hotel. Enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, great hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2013
The Staff were very friendly, they had an issue with our room due to the previous guests making some damage (so not their fault) and the staff were extremely accommodating to ensuring we were looked after. A great location near the centre of town, stay here and you will enjoy your time in Santorini.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Happy Traveller from New York

Easy Access to Everything

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly hotel staff and very comfortable stay. 5 minutes away from the heart of town and is close to supermarket, restaurants, post office and bus station and taxi station. The only drawback is no elevator or escalator for one flight up or down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liliana

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Location is perfect. Right in the main town of Thira with less than 10 minutes of the shopping and restaurants, 3 minute walk to the bus station (buses cost 1.60 euro to take you to the beaches, Oia, to the port etc...). The staff was excellent especially the front desk, they tried to help us as much as they can.