Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by leah from usa

must stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We LOVED this hotel. We couldn't have had a better stay. Niko.and hiss sister were the most amazing hosts, so helpful and accommodating! The location is fantastic right on the beach close to everything and the hotels grounds were so clean and pristine. Only complaint was that the beds were a little uncomfortable, but I know they are in the process of renovating. Will definitely stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristine from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Beautiful grounds, wonderful staff, great pool beach in the back yard
Cons: Put a comforter on the beds.
Location: Right on the beach. Beautiful pool on the grounds. Incredible plants and trees on the grounds. Boardwalk with numerous restaurants and shops
This is a family owned business by a great staff. They are extremely pleasant, get to know you. They learned my children's names and made a point to have conversations with them all the time. They assisted in getting directions, finding cabs, even walking us to the bus stop we needed. The rooms are kept immaculate as are the grounds. The bed has only a sheet on it, no fluffy comforters. Rooms are cleaned daily and linens washed every three days. Air conditioning works well in some rooms and meagerly in others. (We had two rooms). However, windows and doors open to a beautiful breeze most days and nights as well as nice scenery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Dublin, Ireland.

Review of the Nissia Apartments.

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a very pleasant stay and really enjoyed our holiday in the Nissia Apartments. Our apartment had a sea view which was beautiful and very spacious, definitely reccomend it. Dora is lovely and was really helpful.Location was excellent, right on the beach front, close to all the restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angelie

Simply the best!

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
I think we have got the right choice of this very nice apartment! Very good location. Really enjoyed our stay with my 5 year old daughter and my friend. Will definitely come back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Australia

Gorgeous. Loved it

Posted Oct 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great little apartment, it was perfect for our stay. Simple and gorgeous and well worth the money. Nicest place to stay on the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Not Impressed

Posted Aug 31, 2010
Best thing about hotel is it's proximity to Kamari Beach. Staff nice enough too. However, you can hear planes flying immediately above at all hours due to proximity to airport , and also the walls quite thin since you hear everything, people talking, chairs being moved in abutting rooms, drawers/doors opening & closing, etc. Pool very tiny with lounge chairs that had dirty white cushions. No cable hence no point to a TV since bunny rabbit ears don't catch reception. Interior of room very dark & drabby. 21/2 stars is being generous. Main room had A/C unit right above the entry door, but bedroom did not. Had to keep bedroom door open to circulate the air, but air was too cold in one room & too hot in bedroom. Also, when we complained that the few dirty dishes that we left were not cleaned by the cleaning staff we were told "oh, they must have forgotten". There was no dishcloth nor any dishwashing detergent. The next day, again the dishes were left dirty. At this point I felt there was no point in complaining so we did them ourselves. Also the bathroom only had liquid handsoap to wash with. I do not recommend this hotel.