Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Gorgeous views across Fira

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cute hotel with gorgeous views across Fira - ask for room 12 for the best terrace. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was rather hard and uncomfortable but rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DDDfrom Brisbane

Amazing location and Friendly staff!

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Christos and Nicoleta are the most wonderful hosts to the amazing view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super Friendly Owner and Staff

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nomikos Villas was the perfect choice for our quick stay in Mykonos. It's located minutes from the main bus terminal, very close to the downtown core but far enough away that you don't need to worry about loud music keeping you up. The owner, Mr. Nomikos, is super sweet and the staff were always helpful. The whole hotel is picturesque, and quintessential Greece Villa. I highly recommend you stay here! The bed was hard, but so was every other bed in Greece that I slept on : )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by johnfrom A

Wonderful place in Santorini

Posted May 16, 2014
The only downside was having a staircase to go up to the sleeping room, and that wasn't really a problem at all (Especially given the view up there). Great staff, friendly and accommodating. Recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richardfrom kelowna, British Columbia

Nomikos Vilas, Santorini

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Location and views
Location: There are some restaurants in the neighbourhood as well as a few stores. However, the major shopping area is located in Fira.
Nomikos Villas is a typical Greek property. You can enjoy views over the Aegean Sea, the large cruise ships and the Cauldron from its setting in the hills of Firostefani. It is ideal for watching the sunsets. Rooms are pleasant, breakfasts are delivered and served on your balcony. Although it is well situated for spectacular views, it can be tricky to get there and to walk along the paths leading to the centre of Fira, the capital and shopping area of Santorini. Our room was small and cramped although we were offered a bigger room on 2 levels. however if you required a washroom in the middle of the night, it could be tricky as you would have to climb down a set of steps. Therefore we preferred to stay with the studio room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jfrom Miami

Perfect location

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Very good location, and the view was spectacular. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick Cenfrom New York

Wonderful experience

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely small hotel, great location with beautiful view to the Aeagan Sea.The service is excellent, they take care everything for you. We had a wonderfuly stay in the hotel.