Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Gorgeous views across Fira

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cute hotel with gorgeous views across Fira - ask for room 12 for the best terrace. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was rather hard and uncomfortable but rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can see the most beautiful view from my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenn Englandfrom San Francisco

Loved it! Beautiful views, great staff

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed there for two nights, after staying in Oia for 2 nights, and loved it. The views from our room were amazing - and we got to eat breakfast on our balcony each morning. It was a great location and we were able to easily walk to restaurants each night. It was very hard to find when we arrived though - as none of the little alleys have names. Would recommend calling ahead of time to arrange to meet at a meeting place so they can show you where it is. The bed was stiff, but it was at the other hotel we stayed at too, so it may be a Greek thing. Overall, would recommend it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location. Some staff are not helpful

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you don't stay in Oia, this is at one of the best locations near Fira. You can walk to Fira in 10 mins, and the specific location really oversees some great view of the caldera and surrounding neighborhood. Some of the staff are helpful, however, there are certain front desk staff that are not very friendly or helpful. The room we stayed (pool side) is generally good size, but the bathroom is so small that you won't be able to take your shower standing up. Wish I booked a different room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hard to find but spectacular view

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
30-min walk from Fira center/bus station. But definitely worth the walk to obtain this spectacular view. Perfect place for watching sunset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Nomikos

Posted Aug 9, 2014
L albergo è essenziale, ma la vista è da togliere il fiato, in 5 gg ho girato tutta l isola e non sono riuscito a trovare un panorama migliore di quello della mia stanza. Vi consiglio la stanza numero 14 per rapporto qualità/prezzo, altre stanze rischiate di non avere lo stesso panorama.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Québec Canada

Paysage à couper le souffle.

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit déjeuner avec vue spectaculaire sur la mer. Service personnalisé impeccable. Hôtel à proximité de tous les services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DDDfrom Brisbane

Amazing location and Friendly staff!

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Christos and Nicoleta are the most wonderful hosts to the amazing view!