Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario canada

Santorini at its best

Posted May 6, 2015
Incredible staff, Soriri, Natalia, Yiya, Elena and all the others. Ask and they shall make it happen, reservations, recommendations, transportation, etc. Close to centre of Fira. Far enough to be away from the cruise ship crowds. Traditional rooms add to the experience of Greece. Not a single complaint. Bravo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Certainement l'une des plus belles vues sur la mer

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Grande chambre lumineuse, terrasse spacieuse, personnel aux petits soins, vue imprenable sur la mer et le volcan.
Cons: Le personnel pourrait avoir une connaissance plus fine des jours et heures d'ouverture et de fermeture des sites ou musées à voir.
Location: Superbe endroit que Firostefani, situé à une distance à pied de la capitale, Thira, très raisonnable. Grand soin apporté aux extérieurs.
Accueil charmant dès l'arrivée. L'homme à tout ou presque tout faire de l'hôtel vient vous aider à porter vos bagages et le réceptionniste vous offre un verre de bienvenue. Toujours à votre écoute et d'une amabilité jamais prise en défaut, tout le personnel reste concentré sue le bien-être de sa clientèle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Gorgeous views across Fira

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cute hotel with gorgeous views across Fira - ask for room 12 for the best terrace. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was rather hard and uncomfortable but rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can see the most beautiful view from my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenn Englandfrom San Francisco

Loved it! Beautiful views, great staff

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed there for two nights, after staying in Oia for 2 nights, and loved it. The views from our room were amazing - and we got to eat breakfast on our balcony each morning. It was a great location and we were able to easily walk to restaurants each night. It was very hard to find when we arrived though - as none of the little alleys have names. Would recommend calling ahead of time to arrange to meet at a meeting place so they can show you where it is. The bed was stiff, but it was at the other hotel we stayed at too, so it may be a Greek thing. Overall, would recommend it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location. Some staff are not helpful

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you don't stay in Oia, this is at one of the best locations near Fira. You can walk to Fira in 10 mins, and the specific location really oversees some great view of the caldera and surrounding neighborhood. Some of the staff are helpful, however, there are certain front desk staff that are not very friendly or helpful. The room we stayed (pool side) is generally good size, but the bathroom is so small that you won't be able to take your shower standing up. Wish I booked a different room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hard to find but spectacular view

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
30-min walk from Fira center/bus station. But definitely worth the walk to obtain this spectacular view. Perfect place for watching sunset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Nomikos

Posted Aug 9, 2014
L albergo è essenziale, ma la vista è da togliere il fiato, in 5 gg ho girato tutta l isola e non sono riuscito a trovare un panorama migliore di quello della mia stanza. Vi consiglio la stanza numero 14 per rapporto qualità/prezzo, altre stanze rischiate di non avere lo stesso panorama.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com