Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Single young femalefrom Sydney Australia

Great location and fancy hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good choice for what we were after, a bed a bit uncomfortable, and hard to do make hot water, with sometimes no internet, but overall good value for the price. Hospitality and communication - top!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kikifrom NYC

Best view

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want the best view and no hassle-- it's nonni. He rooms were simple clean and comfortable. Prime location out of the madness but close to all. Can't say enough of the view---priceless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom さいたま市

景色はよいし利便性は高い

Posted Aug 21, 2014
部屋からの景色はよい。小さなプールがあり、ゆっくりできます。バス停からも近く散歩に最高です。部屋はそんなに広くはなかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing view!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The View A couple of minutes walk from center of Fira but quiet and away from the tourist hustle and bustle
Cons: Difficult to find
Great location, management where nice but some of the staff not so nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PMfrom Sydney, Australia

Great place to spend 5 nights

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. It was only a five minute walk to the centre of Fira and two minute walk to the local grocery store. Staff were really helpful picking us up from the airport and taking us to the port when leaving, as well as helping us arrange day tours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresafrom Perth

Great view

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in a great position in town but far enough from the night life that you don't get affected. Hotel is in need of new bathrooms and the kitchenette??? advertised was only a sink - had to borrow a kettle from another room!! The pool is tiny so don't believe the photos. The staff were very helpful including the owner who always made sure you were comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ninjasamfrom Paris

Magnifique vue

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: L'emplacement, la vue
Cons: L'appartement, la décoration est vieillotte
Cet appart-hôtel est très bien situé, il propose une vue magnifique et se trouve éloigné de l'agitation touristique. Il est situé face au volcan, à côté d'une ruelle menant directement au port et à deux pas du centre touristique et d'un petit supermarché de proximité. Pour ceux qui ne bénéficient pas de terrasse privée, l'hôtel est doté d'une terrasse principale avec petite piscine et de deux petites terrasses en cascade permettant plus d'intimité. On a passé un super séjour, je recommande vivement cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marymckcafrom San Diego

Cozy hotel in a beautiful location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noni's was perfect! Although our room didn't have a view, we just had to step out onto the terrace to see the most beautiful view of the sea and the caldera (volcano). It is a small, quaint place with a manager (Boris) who is happy to help in any way he can. He will also make you breakfast served on the terrace if you like. It is literally steps away from the main street in Fira, but yet very quiet and peaceful. Wi-Fi was not completely reliable, but if that's important to you, I'm not sure you should go to Santorini where everything is relaxed. 10 Stars for Noni's!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Schöne Aussicht und gutes Personal

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: -tolle Aussicht -nettes Personal -schöne Lage
Cons: -Zimmer müsste mal wieder renoviert werden
Location: Das Hotel liegt 5min zu Fuß vom Stadtkern entfernt. Alles wichtige wie Supermarkt, Post, Busbahnhof liegen in der Nähe.
Wir reisten kurz vor beginn der Nebensaision nach Santorin. Von unserem Zimmer hatten wir einen tollen Ausblick auf die Caldera. Das Zimmer war fürs Übernachten okay. Es bräuchte eine kleine Renovierung (der große Spiegel hatte einen Sprung und der Kleiderschrank sah nicht mehr so stabil aus), aber es hat nicht großartig gestört. Es wurde täglich sauber gemacht. Da man sich in ganz Fira auf die bevorstehende Sasion vorbereitet hat, wurde an jeder zweiten Ecke gestrichen und gebaut, was aber nicht groß gestört hat. Es hatte nicht jedes Restaurant auf, trotzdem haben wir jeden Abend etwas nettes und leckeres gefunden. Dafür war es auch nicht voll in der Stadt und in den Restaurant so dass man sich in Ruhe alles anschauen konnte und schnell bedient wurde. Das unser Hotel leicht auserhalb lag, war es auch sehr ruhig was aber auch daran liegen konnte, dass noch keine Saision war.