Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Noni's Apartment hotel a hidden Gem!

Posted May 12, 2015
Traveled for our 15 year anniversary to Santorini. Noni's Apartments has incredible views of the Aegian Sea! Spacious rooms, with a stellar location and staff. Knowledgeable and understood how to exceed your expectations. My husband and I loved the location easy access to walk into town, to local taverns, shops, and tours. Highly recommend.. We most certainly will stay there again in our travels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well, not recommended during low season.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: I like the location.
Cons: Hot water, receptionist, cleanliness.
Location: The city center is within walking distance. Then you can find everything in the city center.
It seems that during low seasons, they were understaffed. When I arrived around 4pm the day of check in, nobody was there at the reception desk. The day I check out, I told the receptionist that I'm going to come back at 5:20pm for my luggage, guess what, nobody was there at 5:20pm. I was really in a panic at that time because I could not leave without my luggage and I was going to miss my ferry if I kept waiting. Luckily, someone who was trying to check in at the same time. So he called their phone number and someone finally showed up. Let's talk about the room. The couch in the living room was not quite clean. There was several stains on the cover. You had to wait for 20 minutes for the hot water to heat before every shower. This is a disaster especially for the morning unless you keep the heater open the whole night. The so called sea view was only available in the living room through a small window. Also, it's more the view of the patio than the view of the sea. The image for standard room with sea view was deceptive on this website. In my opinion, it does not worth the extra dollars for the view. I'm glad the room was equipped with a refrigerator and utensils. But there was not a minibar in the refrigerator. It was empty! The utensils were aparently not used for quite some time and was not clean enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by karan from Canada

Excellent 4 Night Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed there for 4 nights in Nov this year. I can't say enough about this place, I think it's a hidden gem. The room we got was overlooking the Caldera. The views from the hotel are absolutely beautiful. The hotel is located quite centrally in Fira. It's about a 5 min walk to the main town - so you avoid the large crowds and you're very close if you need anything. A large convenience store (Carrefour) is just around the corner as well in case you prefer to buy wine/beer/groceries. Julia, the main person at the front desk is an absolute sweetheart. She checked on us regularly, got morning coffee, gave us tips on places to visit, and helped get us good deals on Car rentals. The only one minor quip I have is the wifi was a bit unstable (probably due to the weather). But all in all, we had a great time at Noni's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Single young female from Sydney Australia

Great location and fancy hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Good choice for what we were after, a bed a bit uncomfortable, and hard to do make hot water, with sometimes no internet, but overall good value for the price. Hospitality and communication - top!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kiki from NYC

Best view

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
If you want the best view and no hassle-- it's nonni. He rooms were simple clean and comfortable. Prime location out of the madness but close to all. Can't say enough of the view---priceless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from さいたま市

景色はよいし利便性は高い

Posted Aug 21, 2014
部屋からの景色はよい。小さなプールがあり、ゆっくりできます。バス停からも近く散歩に最高です。部屋はそんなに広くはなかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing view!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The View A couple of minutes walk from center of Fira but quiet and away from the tourist hustle and bustle
Cons: Difficult to find
Great location, management where nice but some of the staff not so nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PM from Sydney, Australia

Great place to spend 5 nights

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. It was only a five minute walk to the centre of Fira and two minute walk to the local grocery store. Staff were really helpful picking us up from the airport and taking us to the port when leaving, as well as helping us arrange day tours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresa from Perth

Great view

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great position in town but far enough from the night life that you don't get affected. Hotel is in need of new bathrooms and the kitchenette??? advertised was only a sink - had to borrow a kettle from another room!! The pool is tiny so don't believe the photos. The staff were very helpful including the owner who always made sure you were comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ninjasam from Paris

Magnifique vue

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: L'emplacement, la vue
Cons: L'appartement, la décoration est vieillotte
Cet appart-hôtel est très bien situé, il propose une vue magnifique et se trouve éloigné de l'agitation touristique. Il est situé face au volcan, à côté d'une ruelle menant directement au port et à deux pas du centre touristique et d'un petit supermarché de proximité. Pour ceux qui ne bénéficient pas de terrasse privée, l'hôtel est doté d'une terrasse principale avec petite piscine et de deux petites terrasses en cascade permettant plus d'intimité. On a passé un super séjour, je recommande vivement cet hôtel.