Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo, beazil

Excellent location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Location couldn't be better, in prime position in Oia to enjoy the sunset. Our room was amazing, with a large bedroom and separate living room and varanda with view to caldera. The hotel was recently renovated and is shinkng. Breakfast was full of options and staff was helpful. Just don't try to find the hotel by yourself...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Staff was great. Enjoyed location next to steps leading to old port and restaurants below. Area is wonderfully quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simonfrom Malmö

Underbart, ett måste i Oia

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Underbart litet hotell. Rummet var helt otroligt. Bra pool och solstolar. Extra ordinär miljö. Frukosten kunde varit lite bättre. Receptionen stänger 22.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
ロケーション、施設ともに文句なしです。ただ洞窟ホテルだからか湿気が凄かったのがちょっと残念。。。ホテルのせいではないと思いますが。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MJSfrom Perth

Great location, beautiful view

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in a great location, with beautiful views. It was nice and clean, and the staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taylorfrom Denver, Colorado

Absolutely perfect hotel in the heart of Oia!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an amazing time in Santorini and couldn't have asked for a better hotel than Oia Mare. The location was absolutely perfect-the views are out of this world and it's just steps away from the main area in Oia but far enough away that you get some peace and quiet from all the tourist activity during the day. Our room was quite large (small kitchen area, bedroom, gorgeous bathroom) and we even had a little patio facing the cliffs. The staff there was incredibly friendly, helpful, and professional. Also, small bonus is that you can avoid all the crowds and enjoy the gorgeous sunset from your own patio!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex Chenfrom Singapore

Great service

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our 3-nights stay at Oia Mare Villas. Staff were warm and helpful. Rooms are nicely decorated and spacious. Loved the overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place!

Posted May 14, 2014
We we're there for several days and our experience was wonderful. The staff is especially very attentive to your needs. The view is breath taking. Just keep in mind that Oia is built on a rock so going up and down staircases is the norm, but well with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michellefrom Texas

Amazing views!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend this unique boutique hotel in picturesque Oia - I only had one night before going on and will definitely come back for a week. Need to be up for climbing quite a few stairs as the hotel sits on the side of the cliff - but well worth the views! Wonderful staff and food too...