Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hamadfrom UAE

Great hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel, Nothing wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natiloufrom California/Stuttgart

Simply breath-taking!

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a nice, romantic getaway, and it was more than what we expected. There was a lot of walking and stair climbing, but the view and the hotel itself was worth it! We would come back in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradfrom New Zealand

Awesome!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect in everyway!! Really nice people and the hotel was awesome! Definitely coming back to stay! P.s.Lots of stairs down!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views, great people

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and a view that can't be beat. I caught sunset by opening the door and watching from my bed. I could even find the hotel and the room I stayed in in all of the postcard photos of Oia. Would definitely come back and climb up and down all those stairs for a longer stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miriamfrom long island, NY

Great location and compfortable; CLIMBING!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The view from the hotel and the quaintness of the hotel were amazing. There was a pool with a lovely sunset view and also deck chairs outside each suite for lounging. We did not realize the location was in the middle of the caldera (side of the volcano) and involved many steps up and down to access anywhere else. This was a bit of an issue for us as one traveler was elderly tho used to walking. Climbing not so much. Breakfast was a disappointment. While generous the food was just not tasty. Overall on Santorini we found the food way overpriced and in our experience not very good compared to what we ate already elsewhere in Greece. Possibly we just made poor choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hohofrom hong kong

special hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
it is very nice special environment and good view for sun set. the room is clean and big enough for us. the breakfast is also good taste, specially crossiant. however, the local of hotel is very hard to find and cant find the check in counter. i went to the hotel room directly with heavy luggage without check in and help from porter. totally exhausted. while arrived hotel, we didnt want to go out for walk already. otherwise, it was prefect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Francisfrom Hong Kong

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
位置極佳
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo, beazil

Excellent location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Location couldn't be better, in prime position in Oia to enjoy the sunset. Our room was amazing, with a large bedroom and separate living room and varanda with view to caldera. The hotel was recently renovated and is shinkng. Breakfast was full of options and staff was helpful. Just don't try to find the hotel by yourself...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Staff was great. Enjoyed location next to steps leading to old port and restaurants below. Area is wonderfully quiet.