Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

One of my favorite hotels ever!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Best view - next to best shopping and restaurants
Perfect Santorini experience! This hotel is in the best location - awesome views- all the comforts. It is very nicely updated. The staff could not be nicer. The breakfast was wonderful at an outdoor rooftop overlooking the sea. This hotel was one of the highlights of our fabulous Greece trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and staff

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Good central location in Fira, nice clean room with excellent view. Helpful staff, No complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Not a 4 star hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pool was in a different area to this room many steps to decend & clime. Maintenance was poor, had to leave room twice for problems to be rectified.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from California

In the heart of Santorini's tourist/late night

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous view of Santorini!! Staff was helpful with check in and getting set up with ATV. However, we would have appreciated knowing we couldn't rent a moped without an international license. Free breakfast was awesome and filling. Wait staff and bartender were the best/very friendly. Close to all the shopping and nightlight you need. However, prices were very high being in the tourist section. Rent a ATV/moped and travel the island to see the other parts. Highly recommended. Volcanic pebbled beaches are nice to see; however, water is cooler than expected and didn't see anyone drinking at the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

perfect spot

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The view was spectacular - we loved opening the shutters in the morning and seeing all the boats that had arrived during the night
Cons: our room was rather noisy in the morning because of the people staying in the studios using the lift so it could do with installing quieter doors!
Location: lots to do and see in Fira but it was also easy to use the cable-car and therefore boats to the volcano etc and bus depot to explore the whole island
The hotel was in a perfect position for seeing the sunset and exploring the island, in fact, I don't think it could have been in a better spot! It must have saved us money in the long run as we tended to eat once the sun had set at restaurants without the view as they appeared to be better value. Facilities were good and breakfast was particularly wonderful - served on the roof, they offered a buffet as well as a cooked and freshly prepared selection which made a lovely change. Room was attractive but balcony was small and you can't actually see much of the lovely view when sitting down due to its wide bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Max from gold coast

great view/ location

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent, had everything one would want. Staff couldn't do enough for you, breakfast all you could want while looking at best view in Santorini
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cy from Melbourne, Australia

Wow... What a view!

Posted May 21, 2014
What an amazing view from our room and in the heart of Fira! We had everything at our door step and the staff at Panorama were so helpful and happy to assist booking in our day tours and recommending the best dining experience for my partners birthday. It was truly wonderful...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aimee from Sydney, NSW

Fantastic boutique hotel in amazing location

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Location, location, location and VIEW!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Amazing - right in the heart of Fira, close to everything you need.
Awesome location right in the heart of the town of Fira, with lovely, helpful staff willing to go the extra mile for you. Loved the view and the room was always clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very modern, big rooms + awesome location

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Modern finish. Whirl pool
Cons: Balcony was a little small. It was a long walk to the pool, there were lots of steps. But at least they had one.
Location: Awesome. Right in the centre of town with views.
I've stayed at a lot of hotels, particularly in santorini and I must say this has to be one of the best. Location was amazing. Having breakfast in the Z Lounge every morning was just perfect. The room we had was a suite + whirlpool which probably made the whole experience that bit better. We always looked forward to getting back to the hotel room. The size of the room was fantastic considering thira capital is short on space. The finish to the room was very good. Everything was modern. It even had a shower door. I've stayed in a lot of places that only had a whole with no shower curtain. The hotel staff were very welcoming and advised us on the activities we should do whilst in santorini. I've already recommended the hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Exquisite boutique hotel in superb location

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We spent a wonderfully relaxing week at this exquisite boutique hotel, right in the centre of captivating Thira. This hotel is highly recommended for couples in search of a high quality boutique hotel in close proximity to all the facilities of the capital.