Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Close to the beach

Posted May 23, 2015
Nice people, food, swimming pools. Hotel clean and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 20, 2015
Excellent customer service. The front desk manager helped with EVERYTHING. He made car reservations and dinner cruise reservations took care of my family. Made us feel very welcome and arranged transport to and from the airport and port. Everyone in my party was extremely happy on our vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland, glasgow

Lovely hotel right on the beach

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Lovely place to stay,hotel staff where very helpful with any query we had and rooms where cleaned and fresh towels daily
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Lovely hotel , v friendly staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Went back twice within 5 weeks - loved it . Staff exceptional , Greek hospitality at its best. I would go back again !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eddifrom Oslo

Fint poolområde

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sammenlignet med prisnivået på andre greske øyer syntes vi prisen var vel høy. God mat på hotellet og i bassengområdet. Nært til sjøen og familievennlig bassengområde. Området er har ikke alt for mye natt aktivitet men et par gode lokale restauranter fantes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom canberra

Very helpful staff, great pool

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Beach, restaurants
Had one night stay. Lovely staff arranged tea and biscuits to be available for our 5am departure. The pool area had good food options and good value. Bed was comfortable. Great location close to beach and restaurant options. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Beachfront hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Excellent experience, only missing things for a 4 star hotel: 1) mini bar 2) room service
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Over rated hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very basic, with old bath mats and paint peeling of the doors. Shower inside bath tub with mouldy shower curtain. The AC did not function properly and there were no signs to put outside the door so every early morning the housekeeping staff just walked in and also made plenty of noise while cleaning other rooms. Not enough sunbeds by the pools and they didn't even have cushionings. If we had paid half of what we had then it might have been worth the stay but 3 days was more than enough.