Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel für griechischen Standard

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Tolles Hotel, Frühstück solala. Meer traumhaft schön. Pools super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neusiedl am See, Österreich

tolles Hotel-direkt am Strand

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Sehr nettes Personal,saubers Zimmer und gepflegte Poolanlage. Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Super gelegenes Strandhotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Lage, Ausstattung, sehr freundliches Personal
Location: Strand, viele Restaurants und Bars in unmittelbarer Nähe
schönes Hotel, weitläufige Anlage mit 4 Pools (inkl. Kinder- und Whirlpool) , Poolbar (offen bis 1 in der Früh), grenzt direkt an die Strandpromenade mit zahlreichen Restaurants und Bars, Strand (mit schwarzem Strand) gleich über die "Strasse"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Looks better in pictures!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Spacious basic rooms with a large spread of average quality food. Doesn't really leave an impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Close to the beach

Posted May 23, 2015
Nice people, food, swimming pools. Hotel clean and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 20, 2015
Excellent customer service. The front desk manager helped with EVERYTHING. He made car reservations and dinner cruise reservations took care of my family. Made us feel very welcome and arranged transport to and from the airport and port. Everyone in my party was extremely happy on our vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland, glasgow

Lovely hotel right on the beach

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Lovely place to stay,hotel staff where very helpful with any query we had and rooms where cleaned and fresh towels daily
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely hotel , v friendly staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Went back twice within 5 weeks - loved it . Staff exceptional , Greek hospitality at its best. I would go back again !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eddi from Oslo

Fint poolområde

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Sammenlignet med prisnivået på andre greske øyer syntes vi prisen var vel høy. God mat på hotellet og i bassengområdet. Nært til sjøen og familievennlig bassengområde. Området er har ikke alt for mye natt aktivitet men et par gode lokale restauranter fantes.