Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Really nice hotel . Beautiful views beautiful swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
The staff is amazing! Always happy to explain directions and help with everything needed. Special thanks to Marcos, Antonis, Nick. Great location, amazing view, large pool, yummy breakfasts, beautiful room. This was the perfect place to stay, I am so happy I picked Santorini Palace!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mittelmässig

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Personal durchaus freundlich. Zimmerwände dünn und dementsprechend lärmig. Das schlechteste Frühstück überhaupt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Burjor from Mumbai

Santorini Paradise Palace Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
This is a Model Hotel, it was such a good feeling when you entered. The Property is very Good, Staff outstanding, very good rooms, clean, well maintained, only draw back is the tiny bathroom as compared to the room. A very Comfortable and enjoyable stay, perhaps it's the people behind the Hotel who have transformed the Hotel into a Home. A very memorable Hotel stay indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RISHIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean but dated and.... a bit strange

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights and upon arrival immediately felt like we had gone back in time. It is a dated hotel with antiquated furniture. We were shown to our room which was very large and clean. Basic at best. We explored around to get more of a feel for the place and found the pool area to be quite strange also in that nobody looked happy and everyone appeared vacant. Ultimately can't fault it based on clean room for a very decent price. The breakfast is awful, pretty much inedible. Don't expect anything or perhaps expect the worst and you'll be fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrissie from Devon

Very good value.

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
The location was excellent, very convenient for exploring Fira. The bus station was within a short walk. There were many tavernas close by, plus the pathway around the town from which to see the amazing views which make Santorini so famous. The staff were extremely helpful. It had a superb swimming pool and terrace. Breakfast was good, there was plenty of choice. Our room was spacious, clean and quiet we were not bothered by noise at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JFC from New York

Good value and location

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed 4 nights during last week of August. The hotel is in Firostefani, very close to the Caldera. The swimming pool and breakfast areas are great. The hotel is one block away from the Firostefani bus stop (so convenient if you want to use Santorini's public buses - which work great) and less than half a block from the caldera. The downhill walk from the hotel to the center of Fira was something we enjoyed daily. You can see the sea at the East side of the island from the hotel. Overall, it was very clean and a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lexypexy from Santorini

Great location

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
10 minute walk to town centre if you use the back stairs by the pool. Nice big rooms and ours was located right by the huge pool. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend a stay but don't expect the Hilton.