Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by chikofrom Japan

周りの部屋は全てスタッフの待機ルームや倉庫ランドリールーム

Posted Apr 5, 2014
泊まった部屋のまさに真横と上が工事をしていて朝から日が暮れるまでずっとコンクリートを削るドリルの音やトンカントンカンドンドンドンドン一体何しに行ったのやら…部屋に行く階段には削り落としたコンクリートが山積みで部屋に行けないし階段降りてるとパラパラコンクリートのかけらが落ちてきて危険、バルコニーでゆっくりビール飲もうとしたらコンクリートのかすでどこもかしこも真っ白、ザラザラ…結局3日間一日中部屋に寄りつけず島も飽きるほど周りきり最悪でした。こんな状況でお金取って泊まらせるなよ!せっかくのサントリーニが嫌いになった
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeffrey Lofrom 香港

景觀無敵的房間

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
我們找了很久才找到,但可能靜季,他們給了一間白色獨立屋可以望到整篇愛琴海及如名信片般的的景觀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

좋습니다!

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
조식이 정말 좋고 일몰이 최고
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mafrom Duisburg

very good

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good very good very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Picfrom montreal canada

Good value

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Very friendly staff. We extended our stay! Breakfast is ordinary though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicholasfrom Gatineau, canada

Really pleasant stay in Oia

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
More than what I ha expected. Location is the best thing about this hotel. The only thing I thought could be improved were the mattresses.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honey Moon Suite

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: The hotel was really beautiful and other tourists were stopping to photograph the hotel all the time, a shame that the staff was unhelpful and rude
Cons: Staff need to cheer up. We normally dont complain but the staff here just did not meet the standards of a Best W. Hotel. End of season is no excuse
We stayed two nights in Santorini before we left Greece. Upon booking we thought there were 2 available double rooms but when we had booked the first we realized only the Honey Moon suite was available. After talking with the hotel receptionist on the phone we decided to go for it even though it was a little more expensive than we had budgeted for. The hotel was beautiful and with our honey moon suite we got an amazing rooftop balcony with the best view. Room was clean and nice, although not the standard you would expect from a honey moon suite. This would not have mattered at all, as we really loved the hotel and the location, but the staff was horrible! We were met with a moody woman in the morning for breakfast (breakfast wasn't that exciting either) and on our day of leaving we did not get any help with organizing taxi to the airport. they are stating they have an airport shuttle but they only had one leaving a long time before we wanted to leave. We first spoke with the woman at the hotel which was not very helpful and also got rude when we wanted to have breakfast somewhere else for or last day in Greece. After that we went to reception(which is also an tourist information). There they would not help with taxi, got very sarcastic when we asked for bus timetables and said it was very unfortunate that the shuttle bus "didn't suit" us, made fun out of us because woman at hotel called her before. Being a Best Western I would have expected a lot more from the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helenefrom Australia

Hotel with pool in great location

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: The staff. wifi, breakfast by the pool.
Cons: drying the floors after washing, very slippery when wet. The 'cave' rooms and their lack of head room should be obvious when booking.
Location: right on the main thoroughfare of shops and restaurants. Walks to sunset and sunrise, cruises both day and sunset, hire of quad bikes, scooters, cars
Location was great, the staff were tremendously helpful, breakfast was good. I didn't realise that the bedroom was built in a 'cave' style so there is no head room, it's impossible to stand up straight. However, the location was great, central to everything. I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Great locatiion for atwo star hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I qas u der the impression i had booked a 4 star hitel but at moat its a nice 2 1/2 star hotel. Bathrooms are small and old . U cant shower wirhout wetting the room. Grout of bathrooms could be cleaned but were dirty... If u arrive late there is no one at the reception. I bookwd a room for 3 people but wxtea bed is not in AC room so had to deag it onto the floor if bedroom. In the morning the very nice receptionist/cook prepares the food and washes dishes at the reception. I booked with kids to be told they could not go to the pool at certain hours bwcause of the spa area. After saying my child was nine i also rwceivwd a letter saying we dont accept children under 12... Bortom line go without kids there and expwct a 21/2 star treatment. Lication is awesome though so it may be worth it. I prefer comfort whwn i travel.