Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherinefrom Versailles

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parfaitement situé par rapport au centre de thira (10mn à pied en longeant la caldeira ) proche de l'arrêt de bus 5mn. Acceuil très sympathique, petit déj sur la terrasse de l'hôtel correct et complet . Petite piscine/ Spa sur le toit du bâtiment principale ,avec jolie vue ! Avons séjourné 4 nuits, chambre au calme sauf si les voisins font la fête ( pas insonorisée ) située dans l'annexe de l'hôtel à 3 mn à pied, un peu en retrait et en hauteur. Chambre traversante avec un bacon privé vue arrière,et un balcon commun aux autres autres chambres(2) avec vue sur la caldeira, spacieuse pour 4. Une kitchenette bien équipée en électroménager, mais quasi aucune vaisselle! Petit surprise le 4 lit est un lit pliant peu confortable et non mentionné dans le descriptif de hôtel .com !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertofrom Sydney

Honeymoon

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here on our honeymoon and we really enjoyed it. The room we had was nice and big, with two balconies facing Sun set and Sun rise! Dimos was very friendly and helpful, and made our stay even more enjoyable. The apartments are a short walk to the town where there is plenty to see and do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ranfrom uk

特别推荐的!everthing is perfect!

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
very near to the blue church, good service, perfect breakfast... reception的两个帅哥特别好!即使我们已经退房两天后,还热情地帮我们订taxi,推荐大家来这家apartment来住!五星推荐!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancyfrom California

Very nice apartments right on the caldera.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Mostly everything.
Cons: The bed sheets could be softer.
Location: The location couldn't be better - right on the caldera with walking distance to Fira and also bus to Oia right around the corner.
I stayed in one of the sunrise apartments and even though it had no view, I just had to walk ten steps and I was right in front of the caldera with an incredible view. The apartment was cozy and intimate. Dimos and Nick were always there to make sure everything was OK. Breakfast, which was included in the price, was served in their cafe facing the caldera and it was good. The apartments are around 8 min walk to Fira following the pedestrian path on the caldera, and bus to Oia was around the corner. It was an excellent place for the price and the location couldn't be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Perth AU

Great Location

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value accommodation in a brilliant location. Probably one of the best views on the island. Close to Thira, restaurants and bus and taxi stations. Even closer to Firostefani for shops and restaurants. Good service and very clean establishment. A pity it was too cold to use the spa pool when we were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location...needs some love

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Upon arrival we were upgraded to the sunset room. It seems that this was the only room with a private balcony which was nice. Time was also taken to explain the sites in Santorini by the staff which was helpful. In respect of wifi, my belief is if it is free it should work properly, it is more frustrating trying to find a spot in the corner of your room for a connection then having to pay for it. The room itself is basic and dated, the bathroom is in urgent need of some love particularly the shower. We also had to have a few cold showers as the hot water did not work. When we informed the staff of this it was fixed only briefly. The mattresses could also do with an upgrade. On a more positive note the views are exceptional and the staff kindly offered us a free transfer to the airport. All in all, if you are on a budget and can handle an outdated room it is good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikko

Best price/quality in Santorini

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great staff, very kind and polite. Perfect location, a little off the Fira center, but that is the trick; Firostefani is not as crowded as Fira, but still spectacular view to the Sea and Caldera, and short distance to walk to Fira, if you like. Nice cafes and restaurants in Firostefani too, and a mini market 2 minutes walking distance towards Imerovigli along the pedestrian street. Garden view and sunset view rooms are located in the best place of the island, I am not familiar with sunrise rooms, where they are located... Really nice roof terrace with great view and a whirlpool (bathtub) and (worn) sunloungers, but take a towel with you, and the sunloungers are just fine. We liked so much, that we shall return for sure. What's romantic in overcrowded and narrow streets of Fira or Oia? This is the place to stay.... And the sunset in Oia.... I don't know, come and see how beautiful it is in Oulu in May or August (and shines all night in midsummer).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only thing that I could say anything about was the shower heads. It was annoying to have to hold it while having a shower. Other then that we loved our stay