Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bobaefrom Seoul

편안한 현지 주택 느낌의 친절한 곳

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
이아에서도 도보로 거리가 꽤 되고, 호텔 같은 청결을 기대하면 실망할거예요. 다만 한가한 곳에 있어 도로의 차소리를 제외하면 고요한 아침 저녁을 즐길 수 있고, 객실 역시 꽤 넓고 독채 느낌이라 편안해요. 직원들도 무척 친절해서 불편함 없이 묵었어요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom essex

Nice accomodation for the price!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Villa was nice for the price we paid, about a mile (20min walk) from oia it self down hill on the way and up hill back up to the villa. Beds were a bit hard and uncomfortable but this were we are used to a memory foam mattrice. There are quite a few steps and steap road down to the accomodation due to being on a hill side. Overall was nice for what we paid and would expect.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Chansikfrom 서울

곰팡이 냄새나는 객실과 커피포트 등 더러운 식기들

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
이아타운에서 생각보다 멉니다. 걸어서 20분 정도 걸리고 근처 미니슈퍼마켓도 15분정도 걸으셔야됩니다. 다만 숙소 바로 앞에 버스정류장이 있어서 렌트 안하시는 분들은 이용하시기 좋습니다. 친절한 서비스는 제공하나 시설이 너무 떨어집니다.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by DONGMEI WUfrom 天津

非常差的一家酒店

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
首先房间和照片差距太大,定的四人房间,要分开的床,到那里只有两张双人床,卫生间要比照片小三分之二,服务也很差。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

hotel was ideally placed with lovely views of OIA

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: well positioned close to Oia; picturesque views over the coast line:good local transport links / bus route;spacious room;pleasant pool
Cons: Thought the reception staff were curt rude and unprepared to assist with information provision unless they financially benefited
Location: Oia close and wonderful views of sunset over caldera/ vineyard 20minutes walk cost £8 for wine tasting / akrotiri can use local transport links
The hotel was ideally placed to picturesque Oia just 10 minutes walk away the road to Oia was a little challenging with the traffic but easily manageable . The hotel had a lovely pool and was set back off the road and there was a pleasant walk to Finikia with some local traditional restaurants close by. The room was well equipped but the beds a little uncomfortable but the balcony and views made up for it in buckets. The experience was let down by the staff except Petros and Daniella who couldn't be more helpful. The remaining staff were curt unhelpful and miserable . Of particular concern was there reluctance to provide any useful information about Santorini in terms of places to visits transport links unless it involved them attaining commission for the extortionate arranged trips all of which can be purchased substantially cheaper from the travel agents in Fira or Kamari. Most of these visits can be achieved by using local transport systems walking and paying on arrival at the location a matter I fortunately was able to grasp due to being a very experienced traveller which may be particularly helpful to those on a tight budget. I found the best source of information about Santorini from the helpful staff in the restaurants in Oia and fira . Breakfast at the hotel quite frankly is best missed! Equally staff unhelpful when I asked for a taxi to airport and specified a time 4.30 I was told what time they would arrange it for 6.30 so I made alternative arrangements
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwall

Perfect Hotel for a perfect price

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Its location, really close to the beautiful Oia, but without the pricetag. Great views, lovely sunset and a handy clean little pool.
Cons: May be a little variation of what is served at breakfast, but in light of how much it costs to stay here there is little else you could really want.
Location: Great location on the outskirts of Oia...an easy walk day or night. The Island is small so well placed for all attactions. Some amazing restaurants.
Arrived at this hotel late at night after being picked up at the airport by a driver they arranged for us. The staff waiting for us were very helpful and on getting to our room found it to be more than adequate. It was clean, the bed was comfortble and shower was powerful and hot. We were however delayed slightly in getting to our room, by a rather rude couple who were arguing with the manager. I have to say even though the manager was having to debate in English she was doing a sterling job. On waking the next morning I was totally taken aback by the view from our room (room 13) it was amazing the sea just goes on for ever and the sunset visible from there is beautiful so no need to battle with the masses who head out to the Castle in Oia for what is sold as the best view. Breakfast was good, although if we had been staying for more than a week we may have wanted a bit more choice. The staff were excelent at arranging the trips we wanted and on checking with other outlets of these trips the hotels price was the best. The pool and surrounding loungers were lovely with the same view as the one from our room. The poolside bar was well stocked and reasonable so a cold coke, water or something a little stronger was readily availiable.Other reviews I read prior to staying here suggested that the hotel was not a short walk from Oia but that is not the case. It took us 15 mins at the most and that was at a steady pace in the heat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom essex

Lovely family run apartments, easy walk to oia.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The staff were lovely. The owners, their daughter yoti and tatiana did all they could to make our stay a memorable one.
Cons: More space to store clothes. Bathroom smelt of drains from time to time. Option of cooked breakfast would have been good, had two growing boys to feed
Location: Fab location. On main road to Oia but set back so traffic wasn't a nuisance. Bus to Oia/ Thira stops outside. Three great restaurants easy to walk to.
Lovely relaxing week at villa agnadi. Pool great, staff very friendly and helpful. Owner even drove us to and from the beach! Rooms cleaned and towels changed on daily basis. Beautiful view from room no 8 across the sea and perfect spot to view the sunset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lecco

struttura gradevole in buona posizione

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Non posso che dare un giudizio positivo su villa Agnadi. Santorini è' incantevole e Villa Agnadi pur essendo fuori dalla confusione è vicinissima ad Oia il paese più caratteristico dell'isola. La struttura è ben tenuta il nostro monolocale era molto spazioso e pulito. Se proprio devo segnalare qualche pecca devo dire che la colazione è molto semplice e l'acqua della bella piscina non proprio limpida. Siamo stati comunque benissimo e i proprietari sono gentilissimi. consiglio la struttura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk vistelse

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde en vecka på Villa Agnadi och var jättenöjda. Trevlig personal, bra läge nära Oia men ändå avskilt och lugnt. Frukosten är enkel men har en jättefin terrass man kan sitta på, poolområdet var fint och städat och det fanns ofta lediga stolar. Ibland var servicen lite ojämn när det gällde städning/påfyllnad av handdukar etc, men det var bara att säga till så fixade de det.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

世界一の夕日が見られるイアから近い。

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: プールがあり、眺めもまあまあ。フロントにバスの時刻表があった(正確に来ないバス)
Cons: 朝食に野菜が欲しい。
Location: イア。バスで10分ほど。
部屋は清潔でした。しかし、エアコンがつかないのでフロントに電話したが1時間待っても来てくれずフロントに行ったらもう鍵がかけられておりチャイムをならすと出てきてくれたが部屋まで同行してくれなかった。エアコンの違うリモコンを渡されたがそれでもエアコンは作動しなかった。コテージ風の部屋だったので防犯上は怖かったが我慢できず窓を開けて寝ました。