Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte, usa

amazing place to stay in Santorini - Oia

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: the staff, the rooms, the food, the views, the privacy, the pool, and on, and on , and on..
Cons: nothing i saw
Location: winery, sunset, food, drinks,
Experience was fantastic from the moment we arrived until even after we checked out. We had an amazing room, excellent view, and wonderful recommendations from the staff. We were allowed to leave our items at the ront desk while we went to a wonderful lunch. Upon our return they arranged for a driver to the nearby winery and the trip to the ferry pier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Wonderful location!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Booked at lasti minute....treated like royality! The staff was amazing....our view was beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

全室オーシャンビューのなかなか素敵なホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2014
スタッフさんもホスピタリティにあふれ、よくやってくれたなとおもいますが、カティキエスの別館としての扱いだから、レストランやスパも、近くの系列ホテルに行くしかない。また、部屋の広さの割りには割高と感じた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet time

Posted Sep 16, 2014
This was a very lovely place to stay with very friendly and helpful staff. Very relaxed atmosphere. Fantastic for a complete switch off :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom LYON

Hôtel discret, panorama époustouflant, inattendu,

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Petit déjeuner servi sur le terrasse de chaque villa...
Cons: Piscine trop petite (4 personnes dans l'eau maxi) dommage, car il fait très chaud et les plages sont un peu éloignées. Choix dans le petit déjeuner
Location: A visiter centre du village, boutiques, Resto,galeries de peinture A faire tour de l'île, panoramas inoubliables
Séjour d'une semaine, avec beau temps garanti, grand confort des chambres, style épure Les terrasses orientent face à la mer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Beautiful Hellenic hotel, white and blue

Posted Aug 30, 2014
A very nice hotel in Oia. The room was carved in the rock, very clean and tidy. Fabulous breakfast with an incredible scenary at the top of the cliff facing the sea. Very high level of service. Near the center of Oia, close to all restaurants and the path to the beaches. Very quiet. TV a bit lackluster... a good reason to go out and enjoy the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beijing

Fantastique

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: localisation
Cons: 0
Location: oia
très bon accueil n'kn mmmmmmmm uojpjpjnnnnnn 'knn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Villa katikiesfrom 圣托里尼岛,伊亚

酒店设计不合理,给的房型与预订时不符

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店一入住时立刻咨询我们是否需要升级到其他酒店去,怀疑没有足够的房间安排。但我们坚持不调换酒店,最后安排2个房间是一大一小,两个房间面积相差一半。要求换房,则以无其他房间唯有拒绝,还说两个房间是同一房型。房间是洞穴房,本来已经潮湿,加上设计不合理,浴室淋浴间挡水玻璃设计较短,没有挡住接近地面部分,洗澡后整个浴室都会是湿的,更增加湿气,又很不安全。下水管道设计埋在房间的床头位置,睡觉时楼上一用水就不断有水流声,严重影响睡眠!总的来说对于这样的价格来说,房间是差极了!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aurelia Karkasonfrom NYC

Amazing Stay!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is simply splendid!!! Spectacular view, amazing breakfast and incredibly comfortable beds. A real paradise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com