Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stevefrom China

wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
super seaview room,good price with very clean room ,very convenient place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by So mei wanfrom Hong Kong

送行理的服務生態度很好,姓周的

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
這次入住的時候酒店外面有修路工程,吵得沒辦法睡, 酒店的隔音太差了,樓下的聲音都聽得很清楚! 還有早餐不好吃.....要改善!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chenfrom Taiwan

很像台灣的國軍英雄館

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
網友對她的評價尚可實際入住很像台灣的國軍英雄館別期望太高 因為三亞物價很高故此價位的旅館品質只是一般般 他旁邊的小餐館韓國飯加小菜一人份41元偏貴 但飯店旁的超市內卻有限炒的臘腸河粉只要8元 尖峰時段去步行街 可能搭不到出租回來很難叫車 不貴只要26元 其實一方百貨附近的物價比步行街便宜.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel overall

Posted Apr 23, 2013
when i arrived they informed me expedia was only a reservation and i needed to pay again.This wasted a lot of time to finally resolve.There english is almost non existant so it was an unpleasant start to a reasonable stay. The breakfast is very average but at rmb98 is a rip off especially when you expedia site claims it is 38rmb. They are quick to charge for late departure despite the fact they they were clearly mostly empty and i ended up paying an extra night at inflated rates for a late check out. The reception satff are particularily arrogant and unhelpful even agressive. The hotel room and so on was very pleasant and conveniently located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L.H.

wonderful Sanya

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
We, family of three, booked a seaview standard suit, all is fine with the hotel except the breakfast which is so so. The beach is right cross the road from the hotel, the city center is five minutes away by taxi, local goods and products from all China can be found in the huge department stores, where we really did 'shop until drop', everyday swiming, eating and shopping. Definitly will visit Sanya and stay in the same hotel again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tsuyosix

交通の便はとてもGOOD!

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
三亜湾に直面していて、波の音で目が覚める、そんな場所です。周囲は夜になると夜店が出たり、ローカルな店が多かったりと、とても便利です。朝ごはんも散歩がてら食べることができます。バスも多く走っており、大東海などに出るのもとても便利でした。ただ、三亜湾は思ったよりもきれいではないかもしれません。亜龍湾・大東海といった三つのビーチに行きましたが、三亜湾は透明度で他二者に劣ります。亜龍湾はプライベートビーチが林立(といってもブイで区切られているだけ)し、監視員が意味もなく笛を吹いていて落ち着きません。ブイに近づいただけで笛の音が聞こえます。お勧めは大東海です。透明度も高く、海岸もきれいです(ただし、隅っこのほうに中国人のヌーディストがいてびっくりしました)。そして周りに食事をするところも多い。ロシア人も多いのでロシア料理や洋食屋さんがそろっています。このホテルからバスで20分くらいでいけます。結局私は一度も三亜湾のビーチでは海に入らず、毎日大東海に通っていました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lungtHav

Prisvärt, men kan behövas lite ommålning.

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
På vägen ditt så berättade taxi chaffören att denna hotelet är bland de första hotellen längst stranden i Sanya. Man såg visserligen bevis på det men det var små detaljer. Det var ca. 2 km väg till något mer turistvänligare gata. Men annars var det olika restauranger i närheten av hotellen. Särskilt längst med stranden. Hade inte strandvyn rummen. Vilket kan vara posetivt i och med att man slapp all ljud från trafik och natt liv