Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherine lovefrom Shangha

We had a great 4 days!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had read some not so good review of food but found this not to be the case- there was both eastern and western styles. The banquets were good. We had a wonderful relaxing break spending 4 days by each of the pools. Very refreshing to find a great escape. Looking forward to going again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

房間的園境不美觀, 冷氣亦有問題

Posted Jul 13, 2014
冷氣壞左, 要搵人即刻處理 連接WIFI又有問題, 要工作人員另外找方法連接WIFI 酒店泳池多數是死水, 又有枯葉同垃圾係池入面 而酒店連接既沙灘又係公眾沙灘, 令到公眾亦可以入酒店使用泳池
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hu

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We have very good experience in the intercontinental hotel. It's very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by きょうすけfrom 日本

快適な滞在でした

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
三亜のリゾートホテルを利用するのは初めて。中国のリゾートということでどんなものか若干の不安もありましたが、一旦ホテルに入るとこれまで訪れたリゾートと同様で、快適に過ごすことができました。プールサイドや浜辺でデッキチェアに寝転がり、本を読んだり寝たり、街中の喧騒から隔離された静かな環境の中でゆったりとしたリゾートライフを過ごしました。若干残念なのは海がさほど綺麗ではないこと。ホテルから眺める海は非常に美しくきれいなのですが、海辺まで行くと若干ゴミがあったりして、海で泳いでいる人はあまりいませんでした。海で泳ぐつもりが無いのであれば、何ら問題ないいいホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessicafrom Hong Kong

More like a 4 star hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a good hotel, but definitely did not seem 5 star. The pools were nice and guestroom was very large and spacious, however the beach was not worth going to at all and the service was not on par with other Intercontinental hotels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bittefrom Stockholm

Once is enough

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inget att återvända till. Ingen genuin servicekänsla känns som hotellet saknar god ledning/management. Stranden sköts inte. Flyter omkring plastflaskor och annat skräp som inte inbjuder till bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenfrom Singapore

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
1. I had booked the trip on hotels.com and was promised a room with an ocean view. This was clearly stated on the confirmation. 2. However, when we got there, we were given an older room on the far end with only a view of a mosquito infested pond. 3. I was allowed a room change to the agreed type of room on threatening to move out. 4. After the room change, everything else was great, the service, the food and the facilities. 5. Had an excellent and romantic stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 胡姗姗from 武汉

十分惬意!

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
该酒店环境优雅,配套设施齐全。下次还会是出行的选择!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 游客from 北京

很好的服务,热情的服务员

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
如题。只是游泳池水不够清洁,应该及时处理
4 out of 5
Recommended
by frenchmanfrom France

Almost satisfied, but beware to details of service

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel (as you would expect!) We appreciate the intimacy that can be compared to other hotels where the rooms are stacked on top of each other. We really appreciated the electric buggy with drivers to move at will in the resort. Buffets, bars, pools do not have much to reproach, holidays are largely successful by choosing this hotel. HOWEVER, one for any particular comment on the quality of service in the restaurant and pools bar. At these prices, you can afford to be demanding (dishes served too long or offset drinks or other guests! etc...). The SEA PAVILLION is great for the food, but the service really should be improved on Western ways (French). We're pissed of disorder in the sequence of the meal. The chef plays reputation also on the general atmosphere in the restaurant, and it really is not the point for now (especially since the price of the meal is rather very elevated!) Why so much attention to the decor and the food if it's for the service wasn't perfect and the place is so noisy (lots of children running and background noisy without staff would not do anything, is not a restaurant a little upscale?). Some tables had not been freed while customers were long gone. When we were moved to a table, we had asked the server for clean again! UNACCEPTABLE!