Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Breakfast buffet is delicious. Other food expensive but tasty. Cab ride to airport about 20yuan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennyfrom Hongkong

很舒适的酒店...

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店离机场很近,打车19元就到了。酒店服务员滴服务态度都很好,很友善,房间整洁,舒适。这次四天三晚滴家庭度假基本都在酒店里。唯一滴不满意就是酒店晚餐滴BBQ,297人民币/位,当天五点前可以八五折,拉手网团购可以218,但是需要提前一天(由于我们当天团购,所以不可以使用),但是即使是218/位,也太不值了。觉得50元都不值,因为一餐吃下来,没有任何好吃的,海鲜也不够新鲜,品种又少,甚至还不如酒店早餐自助餐好吃...中餐厅环境不错,价格也没有贵到离谱,相比较BBQ自助餐略贵,但是菜肴口味好吃很多很多,推荐...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnels attentionnés. Séjour agréable. Bon hôtel. Remarque : les taxis de l'hôtel sont pratiques mais plus chers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Evafrom Norge

Kjempefint opphold

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger nydelig til med privat strand, men er et lite stykke til sentrum. Hotellet er noen år gammelt og litt slitent, men rommet vi hadde var kjempefint med stor balkong. De ansatte er veldig hjelpsomme og hyggelige, men snakker begrenset med engelsk. Fin frokostbuffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy

We will come back!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely loved our stay there. Wonderful views! Beautiful swimming pools! Super easy walk to the beach! Super friendly staff! Home away from home!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful but slightly disappointing

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Room and resort layout
Cons: Customer service, restaurant quality and overall atmosphere.
The room and the resort were both extremely beautiful. View was wonderful and seemed first class compared to a few others that I saw. Restaurants were pretty disappointing. Expensive and not that tasty. Massage was heavily over priced and not that great. We had a terrible experience dealing with customer service for a miscommunication over breakfast. When we checked in I swear front desk said there was free breakfast, but then we were charged for it. They refused to give us a refund or compensate. It wasn't until higher management was involved that we got a free breakfast back. Other than that experience overall service was good. Overall the resort was beautiful, but the lacklustre restaurants and the poor customer service experience would make me lean towards never coming back.