Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hidden gem!

Posted May 27, 2015
We had a fantastic time staying at this hotel!! Had never expected it to be as amazing as it was a words cannot describe how beautiful, clean, tranquil and spectacular the resort is. If in China it's worth taking a couple of days out to relax here in Sanya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel men ligger langt fra byen

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt flot renligt Hotel. Det ligger dog langt fra byen men skøn privat strand og mannge store pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

不过不失

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
不过不失
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KANJUN from 上海

很满意

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
就是地方远了一点,自己开车过去还不错。无论是酒店设施还是沙滩,都很不错。泳池无敌了,非常喜欢。以后还会选择,离开免税店也很近。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HOI YEE from Hong Kong

An enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is fabulous! I love the staff and the environment here! The Thai restaurant is good but the rests are just fine. The breakfast made our day so we will definitely book the room with breakfast again if we come next time :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ho Yee Jaclyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

非常好!給要求休闲要求的人極大的葡足,尤其是一冢大小。

Posted Mar 4, 2015
有評語說遠,可是到什么地方一樣遠,才20到30公里,開車搭的算不了什么,而且很方便! 我下次再下次还是回來的!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ignacio from Argentina (Living in Shenzhen)

Wonderful getaway for the family.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is excellent for kids! Lot of attractions, the beach.... Staff is very friendly. They knew we were going with kids so they've arranged some gifts and attractions for them in the check-in. Beach is very clean and huge. There's a lot of space for running, building sand castles, etc... I have only one small suggestions: In the beach the sunshades are very few. If you want to grab one you must go there early in the morning or you'll have to sit down in the sand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Санья

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный отель! Все очень понравилось!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by qian qian from 北京

不是很好的体验

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
服务人员还算是比较热情,但是客房清洁服务还是不好。晚上用过的茶杯都没有给刷,没有主动提供新的洗漱用具。公共区的卫生间卫生很差,马桶圈上有明显的尿渍,门也有很多是坏的,不能上锁。一点也不像是一个准五星的酒店。泳池确实不错,很大很干净。酒店也足够大,沙滩人不多,沙子也挺好。 自助餐厅有的餐具不干净,有点让人难以接受。