Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Jederzeit wieder

Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels
Die Hotelanlage ist sehr schön gepflegt. Wobei man sich immer bewusst ist/sein muss, dass man in China ist. Es gibt einige Dinge, die nicht so perfekt gelöst sind wie sie es in Deutschland oder anderen Regionen der Welt wären. Nichtsdestotrotz haben wir den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Wunderschönes Zimmer, schöne Gartenanlage, gepflegter Strand. Insbesondere die Abende bei Cocktails in der offenen Lounge haben wir sehr genossen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from LYON

Yalong Bay Mangrove Tree Resort Sanya

Posted May 31, 2011 on Hotels
Hôtel d'excellente qualité pour l'hébergement et sa situation au bord de la mer , sa plage de sable blanc , avec un parc agrementé de palmiers et une piscine qui court le long de chaque chambre au rdc avec un escalier pour y descendre .L'endroit est beaucoup plus tranquille que Dadonghai à Sanya même .La restauration (dejeuner et diner) n'est pas du niveau de l'hôtel. Le pdj oui . Allez en ville pour 50 a 60Rmb en taxi ou au centre commercial situé à 10 mns à pied. Vous trouverez de très bons restaurants beaucoup moins chers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Joe from Tokyo, JAPAN

のんびりできました

Posted May 9, 2011
ロケーションは最高。朝ごはんも種類が豊富でおいしい。フットネス施設がなかったのはちょっと残念でした。近くにレストランもありますが、どこも値段は高めです。三亜市内まで出るにはタクシーで30分ほどかかります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Oil and katran spots on the beach - dirty beach

Posted May 8, 2011 on Hotels
Beautifull sandy beach, but this year oil and catran on the sandy beach. My foot was black when you walking on the beach. I need 15 min to clean it with sand. We were secound time on Sanya, but I don t know what happend ... dirty water, lazy hotel staff on the beach, nobody cleaning the beach, construction works - they building Sands casino near by, ....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from China

Das Hotel hat direkten Zugang um Strand.

Posted Apr 7, 2011
Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich und bemüht, leider ist das Englisch manchmal eingeschränkt. Die Preise für Zimmer und im Restaurant sind überzogen teuer. Momentan ist neben dem Hotel eine Großbaustelle und der den hoteleigenen Strand wird nicht sorgsam gepflegt (Müll).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Akershus

Juli 2010

Posted Jul 30, 2010 on Hotels
Innsjekkingen gikk greit, men de skulle ha 5000 i depositum slik at vi kunne bestille mat og drikke uten å betale chas for det. Eller mann kan betale chas når mann handler og få igjen de 5000. Alt på hotellet er relativt dyrt eks 1 cola boks 30 kr, men på supermarkedet kostet den 6 kr. Ølen lå på 38 kr + 15% Så prisene var litt stive på dette hotellet. De kunne godt ha hadt all innklusiv fordi det var ikke mye utenfor hotellet av resturanter og div. Hotellets resturanter : Thai var veldig bra, kinesiske 1 gang det holdt, koreaneren turte vi ikke å prøve og lobby baren (cafe) var kjempe bra, god lunsj og middag. Servicen på rengjørings personalet var innom flerer ganger i løpet av dagen og sørget for at rommet var i tipp topp stand. Nye håndklær til stranden og div var kjempe bra. Stranden rett utenfor hotellet er super fin :-) Taxi fra flyplassen ligger på 250, men kan få den ned til 200 rmb. Alt i alt en kjempe fin opplevelse og et kjempe fint hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München,Deutschland

The hotel is located in a very beautiful part on the beach of Yalong Bay

Posted Jan 12, 2010
The location of the hotel is fantastic. A wonderful incredible long beach. The hotel also has a beautiful garden and three very nice restaurants. We would very much recommend the Korean restaurant. The pool, including the jacuzzi is arranged wonderful inside the garden. Even we had a look at some other hotels during our stay, we were still happy with this choice, because we likee the pretty balinese style of the hotel. Only the area of the sauna and steam bath did not fulfil our expectations because it was not quite clean and well arranged. The hotel and the rooms in general were very clean, which is not always normal for China.