Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gumercindofrom Rio de janeiro

cade o cabideiro???

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Na reforma recente do hotel eliminaram o cabideiro ao lado da cama.Faz muita falta para pendurar roupas em uso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M Fátima T Ffrom Rio de Janeiro

Aconchegante!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eficiente e confortável.Funcionários muito atenciosos!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Rooms need uplift . Particularly run down chairs . Otherwise good service and great breakfast . Good free WIFI
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CARLOS PAIVAfrom PORTO ALEGRE

OPÇÃO DE CAFÉ MUITO É MUITO CARA

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
ÓTIMA.O ÚNICO SENÃO FOI QUE TIVE QUE SAIR COM A MINHA ESPOSA PARA TOMAR CAFÉ POIS NO HOTEL O CAFÉ É MUITO CARO.MAS IREI NOVAMENTE ME HOSPEDAR NO ADAGIO SÃOPAULO ITAIM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Biz Travelerfrom NJ

Run down; in process of being updated

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms had kitchenettes but no cookware. Microwave plug didn't fit in outlet. Desk chair torn and worn out. No maid service without paying extra!! What?? Breakfast very basic. The location is great though - close to Faria Lima, lots of great bars and restaurants nearby. Safe neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago, Chile

Unreliable and painfully slow internet

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: You can't beat the location.
Cons: See comments above. Internet, internet and internet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardofrom Augusto

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A estrutura de loby é bastante simples. O quarto em que fiquei apresentava móveis bastante estragados, mas estão reformando os apartamentos. Reformado, o quarto é bom e espaçoso, com cozinha completa. A localização é o ponto forte. Excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nataliafrom P

World Cup 2014 - loved it !

Posted Jun 27, 2014
I loved this hotel, the staff spoke English and were very helpful from ordering food for me when I fits checked in to giving me directions on how to get to certain places The room was clean and spacious, It had the most comfortable bed and pillows! Fast wifi internet and good cable channels. It is located around many restaurants and shops so you always had something to do. Most importantly I felt safe here, would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Epeakfrom NY

Good for the price

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
good location and hotel for the price. Only big complaint was the internet. It was woefully bad. If you expect to do any work in the hotel when you are on business, the internet at this hotel won't get that accomplished.