Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr. B from Las Vegas NV

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Very Good Location on Augusta very busy street connect you to Paulista Blvd. the modern city center where the Underground Metro .
Location: Perfect Location- Augusta very busy close to Paulista Blvd - the main modern Center and the Metro
Good size suite - we got high and back one - noise all the time, construction around the hotel , running cars and buses, Bars and resturants allover the street.- 2 TV's , good breakfast sufficient - free Car Parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from New York City

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Good location. Clean rooms.Good breakfast. Very bad Wii fi in room. No English in reception. Charge credit cart in front no when u living hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joel from Copenhagen, Denmark

Good value for money, helpful staff!

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are more people together, this place is really good. I stayed here alone and still liked it. The rooms are all 2 room apartments, sleeping room with 2 beds, kitchen, bathroom and a small living room with a sleeping sofa. You can stay 3 people here easy! Flatscreen TV in both rooms. Its located on Rua Augusta, which is a kind of Red Light District. However, the hotel is in the "good end" of Rua Augusta. After midnight, you should not go alone on the street. If you are 2-3 people, no problem. I went out on my own, with no problems, but there at times i did not feel 100% safe. If i would have been with a friend, I would have felt safe. Please keep in mind, that big parts of Sao Paulo is not safe at night if you are alone and look like a european. Its not uncommon. I would stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Dec 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean and spacious (but dated) rooms in the heart of Consolacao/Augusta. Spacious bathroom. Small-ish elevator. Solid Brazilian-style breakfast. Helpful front desk. I'd go back when in San Paulo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louis from Montreal, QC, Canada

central hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2012
Pros: location for nightlife
Cons: very busy street at night
Location: very good for a night life, about halfway betwen the two downtown (Paulista & Centro)
I did walk around every days & night ..it felt safe. Very busy and partying at night so, if you need to sleep at night, avoid lower rooms on street side (probably much more quiet on the other side). the desk-staff speak a some english. very basic kitchenette. we enjoy our stay in Sao Paulo
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Okay, as long as you stay inside in the evenings. Not a wholesome place for young children and teenagers. Breakfast good. Shower tiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Istanbul turkey

Great location and great hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice and comfortable hotel , great location very. close to the night clubs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

good for nightlife. incredibly noisy

Posted Nov 28, 2011
Location: Area around ave paulista is definitely the best.
The hotel is located right in the middle of the area with some of the best clubs, bars etc. It is a short walk to jardims and easy to get the metro into the centre. The hotel staff are not particularly helpful or welcoming. The breakfast ok and the hotel itself a little rundown. The major problem is that it is constantly noisy. Literally 24 hours. Traffic and building sites in the day, people partying at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay - comfortable and clean. The room came with a kitchenette, which I did not expect. The only thing is, it's a bit of a walk to Paulista Ave. Otherwise, no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brussels, Belgium

Great value for money

Posted Jul 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
Large rooms - kitchen, living/study, bathroom, bedroom. Tiny balcony, even. Great location. Very colourful neighbourhood.