Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient when having to spend a night close

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Good value for money. rooms are OK, restaurant perhaps not the cheapest but good food. Breakfast very good. transfer to and from airport very good, and for free. Internet also OK
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Floripa

Longe do aeroporto; limpeza precária

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Café da manhã bom, e os meninos que carregaram nossas malas muito gentis!
Quarto estava com insetos mortos no chão (do quarto e do banheiro); atendestes no balcão mal preparadas (fofocando sobre assuntos diversos enquanto nos atendiam... a cobrança de um jantar foi feita duas vezes e a atendente do restaurante queria discutir comigo); café da manhã bom, e os meninos que carregaram nossas malas muito gentis!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom interior do estado SP

LINDO HOTEL

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Conforto e o transfer aeroporto
Achei o hotel muito bonito, boas instalações e café da manhã divino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Americana SP

Restaurante muito bom! Piscina Aquecida e saunas.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Muito tranquilo e comida do restaurante gostosa. Aproveitamos bastante piscina com tv e dois tipos de sauna. Café da manhã muito gostoso e farto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável com excelente local, bem acessível

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Sim
Location: Boa localização, com eventos na praça em frente...
Equipe muito boa, atenciosa, etc. No mais, me agradou também a decoração...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franz alemanha

Excelente

Posted Dec 1, 2014
O hotel é maravilhoso, toda a equipe do hotel trabalha muito bem, o café da manhã é maravilhoso e o serviço de transfer é pontual.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gothenburg

Ok hotel but the staff are not helpful.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
I missed my plane because the staff are not flexible. I went to check in 15 minutes before the shuttle buss would go. There were no one else checking out besides ke. Everything were payed in the night before even so the reception took 25 minutes to check me out. The reception didn't want to ask the buss to wait neither to call me a cab. I complained to the manager and she just didn't care. Not even an apology I get. I have never seen a hotel with such poor service minded staff. There are better hotels near by with good service and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Máriofrom Ribeirão preto sp

Excelente

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fiquei hospedado nesse hotel em função de uma viagem no dia seguinte em Guarulhos. Muito bem localizado pertinho da via Dutra super fácil de chegar. Funcionários atenciosos e os quartos são excelentes. Tem academia e piscina no último andar. A única reclamação é em função de cobrarem R$ 25,00 para os hóspedes deixarem o carro no estacionamento, mas de resto super recomendo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natã

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com