Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from New York, NY

Great Place in Great Location

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room & hotel was everything I needed while traveling Internationally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fred from Miami Beach, FL

Perfect Hotel - Excellent customer service

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and loved it. Located close to Morumbi Mall and many restaurants (ask front desk for recommendations). All staff was very helpful from check in to check out. Special kudos to housekeeping service!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Perth WA, Australia

Good Business Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2012
Pros: spoke english and made to feel welcome
Cons: standard of pool (looked dirty) and poor gym equipment
Location: good for business in the area but not a tourist precint
Greeted well by desk staff and offerred welcoming drink whist checking in. Reception staff we spoke to had some good English that was welcomining to a non portugese speaker. Hotel well located for my business visit to an accountancy firm nearby but hotel is located outside the more establishedd tourist precint. However, overall we were made to feel welcome and overall standard of the hotel was good (except the pool and gymnasium were below standard). Between 5 and 6 pm the hotel had free nibbles and drinks on a tray in reception- good idea. Good business hotel and woud recommend to business users with business in the area. A number of bars and resturants and shopping center within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

decent hotel, bad location

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
hotel is pleasant. the gym needs a serious upgrade. the location is bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for the price, Pleasant Stay, great service

Posted Dec 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

A good experience

Posted Oct 9, 2009
A hassle free hotel. Did what it states. The breakfast was lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Quezon City, Philippiines

Can recommend it to others.

Posted May 24, 2007
Their menu at breakfast had Brazilian traditional cuisine which is something different. The staff were very helpful, courteous and transparent. We had a very nice and memorable stay in Sao Paulo
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Very impressed

Posted Sep 28, 2006
Best location for business, although not very good for leisure, as it's about 10 mins away from the entertainment and shopping malls (i.e. 25R$ ride one way). There were live band entertainment for only 2 days of the week and nothing for the rest of the week. The food was great, the hotel offer a free ride back & forth to the nearest shopping mall (quite decent shopping on 3 floors). The information PC terminal in the foyer was very helpful esp when finding info about what to do while in Sao Paulo, where to go for nightlife, shopping, sightseeing etc. Very good indeed. Food was great!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago area

Excellent for the business traveler

Posted May 17, 2006
Spacious room with reasonably relaible and simple internet connection. Office space is separate from the sleeping space. The breakfast buffet is nothing short of lavish. Excellent staff. This is a very good place to stay when in Sao Paulo