Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sorocaba

Tudo perfeito!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Tudo!
Cons: Mantenham sempre esse impecável padrão e esse atendimento extremamente carinhoso!
Location: Excelente! Fomos tomar um café na Galeria dos pães, fazer umas comprinhas na Haddock Lobo, tudo a apenas 3 minutos do hotel.
Fomos meu pai, minha mãe e eu, para comemorarmos meu aniversário. Como meus filhos/genro/nora, moram em São Paulo, eles foram jantar conosco. A comida e o atendimento do restaurante Fasano são imperdíveis!!! Tudo foi maravilhoso!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAURICIOfrom SALVADOR

CAMA MARAVILHOSA

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
MUITO BOA PREÇOS MUITO CAROS DA ESTADIA E DO BAR E DO CAFE .eXCELENTE ATENDIMENTO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sentimento de sermos os únicos hóspedes

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Da localização e do serviço.
Cons: Darem uma repaginada no Nonno Ruggero.
Location: Maravilhosas
Gostamos muito da localização, do atendimento, nos sentimos como se fossemos os únicos hóspedes. Quanto ao restaurante Nonno Ruggero, apesar do serviço delicado ele é inadequado para o nível do hotel, corresponde a um restaurante de hotel de duas estrelas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

The Place to Stay in Sau Paulo

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Service and the people were great. The concierge even helped me when I went to Rio and couldn't get a tour booked. She found me a guide in less than a
Loved everything about it and I'm very picky about hotels. Great area to be in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by travelgood

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davifrom campo grande

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
otimo hotel, falta melhorar o servico de staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Silvio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

MAIS GRIFFE...

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Acima da média, serviços normais, custo elevado. Existem melhores opções com melhores serviços e preços.