Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Priscilafrom Salvador-BA

Conforto para quem viaja em família

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Funcionários excelente, só achei que a receptividade seria melhor pois da última vez que nos hospedamos havia uma cestinha de frutas na sala do quarto, desta vez questionei e me trouxeram 2 maças. Foi meio frustante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

Excelente, nada a desejar!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Location: Escolhi a localização por ser perto da casa de amigos, mas existem muitas opções de bares e restaurantes por perto.
Fiquei com minha esposa apenas duas noites e não usamos serviços do hotel, mas o quarto é muito bom e confortável, além de silencioso. Nem tomei café da manhã do hotel, mas a água aromatizada que servem no lobby é muito boa. A diária não é das mais baratas, mas o hotel está acima do padrão da hospedagem executiva.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco Bay Area, CA

Great location, spacious and clean room

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Nice area with restaurants and bars close by to grab a bite to eat after work. I stayed there when went to SP for business and it was a very convenient location for me as wellz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very welcoming

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent choice for business or leisure. Safe, comfortable, good value and really nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Assis Oliveirafrom São Paulo

Não vale o preço que cobram

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Hotel foi bom um dia, hoje vive da fama, mas não vale o que cobram
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pessoal atencioso

Posted Aug 27, 2014
bom tamanho de quarto e equipe muito gentil e atenciosa. Mas banheiro antigo e em mal funcionamento... o secador de cabelo 'e o século passado...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MGCfrom London

Business in Sao Paulo - lovely hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Stayed this a couple of times, fabulous hotel - more like suits or mini-apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy buena
3 out of 5
Recommended
by cwfrom London

Good hotel, but expensive with all the add ons

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
a good hotel but wifi and breakfast are add ons, so for an already pricey place, it is even more so. would stay near the centre more next time and take a cab this side of town when needed.