Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ROGER BOULTON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was great..and the room was large and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel. Nice location. Quiet but close to shops and cafes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio from San Francisco

Great location - safe

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel - the coffee shops and restaurants in the area are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Benny Rasmussen from USA

I dosn't get better

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just the best Hotel in Sao Paulo, spacious rooms, very nice decorated and the bed is just very comfortable., the staff very helpfull and speaks an excellent english.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Benny Rasmussen from USA

The best hotel appartment in Sao Paulo

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is just the best I have stayed at in during my visits to Sao Paulo the last 5 years and I have stayed here at least 10 times from 2-8 dayes at every time, the rooms are very nice with the balconies and the kitchen is also very nice to have to make a small snack and not to forget the bed its just wonderfull...........zzzzzzz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dennis from Tampa Florida

Excellent Hotel at great price.

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Location, Room size (huge), quite and safe and the STAFF was amazing. Free shoe shine and pressing of I think 2 garments, breakfast included.
Cons: The way the toilet is positioned is a little tight for a big guy like me. But even that is a stretch to find something wrong.
Location: Upscale everything. Awesome neighborhood. Quiet and peaceful for Sao Paulo
Stayed Oct 14-17 2013. Relied on reviews and they were spot on. Very large suite rooms with small kitchen, nice living room area, small outside balcony with table and chairs. Excellent area in the Jardins with everything you need very close. Great value for the local. I travel extensively around the world and their staff is the nicest I've ever experienced. I have NO COMPLAINTS at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L Steinhagen from Minneapolis, MN

Excellent accommodations

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a hotel that offers the business traveler ease, comfort, and a washing machine to do her own laundry if she so chooses. The rooms are suites, which provide ample space to spread out, hang out, or work. The gym is well equipped. The free breakfast is fresh and plentiful. The service is superb. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dan from oxford, md

Best Hotel Stay in Sao Paulo

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the best hotel stay in Sao Paulo. I stayed here for 8 days. Had a great room, it's like an apartment, extremely comfortable. excellent front desk staff. wonderful location, close to the best restaurant in Sao Paulo. Delva e Ditto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ELB from Los Angeles, CA

Excellent!

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay at the George V Casa Branca. I spent 10 days in Sao Paulo on Business and will certainly stay here again. The staff was excellent, they spoke English and were extremely helpful for all our needs. Our room was excellent and very comfortable. Gardin de Paulista is a very safe neighborhood and the George V Casa Branca was just a short walk to some of our favorite restaurants and shops in Sao Paulo.