Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

4-star hotel near Rua Oscar Freire

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Exceptionally supportive staff whom we tested several times. Always willing and capable. The hotel is only minutes on foot away from SP's 'Oxford Street', Oscar Freire. We will return there in a week's having specially cancelled our original hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great value

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Staff. Location. Value.
It felt like home. Staff are really really nice. Great location. Great value. Will stay there again for sure if go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un apprt hotel, pas un hotel, peu de lieux communs

Posted Dec 14, 2014
le personnel est vraiment très gentil et serviables, mais ce n'est pas un hotel, c'est un appart hotel. Il est vraiment très bien situé en revanche. J'ai été dans une très belle chambre, mais c'est une rénovée, apparement il y en a beaucoup des non rénovées... il y a peu de lieux communs, le hall est un peu sinistre, il n y a pas de salons, le restaurant est petit, et vraiment centré sur le petit dej. c'est un endroit ou il y a peu de vie. La piscine est minuscule, on ne peut pas nager... et le sauna et hammam je ne les ai jamais trouvés! en bref un endroit qui manque de vie alors que c'est important dans cette ville ou les problemes de sécurité nous empechent de vivre à l'exterieur. en revanche un personnel vraiment très gentil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel Robertofrom brasilia

Recomendo

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Serviço impecavel, hotel muito novo. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CESARIOfrom Rio de Janeiro

Estadia Perfeita

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente Hotel,muito limpo e bem conservado.As suítes são muito bem equipadas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Morten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIA LOURDEfrom FORTALEZA

The best

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tudo perfeito
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eduardo Abreu

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel tem quartos amplos, com cozinha, tudo funciona bem. O valor da diária, contudo, não justifica o que se oferece, muito menos que ainda cobrem café da manhã. A localização é ótima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by freD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thranefrom Copenhagen

Excellent choice staying in Sao Paulo, Jardins

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, perfect location, friendly staff - not pretentious but sincerely wants to help and assist, spacious rooms. Also roof top fitness and pool facilities are well maintained and above average for the area. All in all perfect for both business and leisure travel in Sao Paulo.