Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay and Value

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. They give you a 5 star experience at a 3 star rate.
Location: see above
Just off the highway, very convenient to Paulista and Ibirapuera. Jardin and itiam Bibi were minutes away. 40 minutes to GRU, 15 min to the domestic airport. Rooms are comfortable, gym is nice, there is a bakery in the lobby and the bar is good for business meetings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
This is a 4 star hotel, not a 5. Forget the spa and don't expect to be able to schedule a massage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harlie from Chattanooga, TN

Beautiful hotel with super friendly staff.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern plus super staff
Location: We just spent the night because we were going on a cruise
My only complaint with this beautiful hotel was it was away from everything. We were on a cruise and the cab fare was $150 to the port and it was over an hour away, otherwise really enjoyed staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: the decor around the hotel is nice and the staff friendly.
Location: nothing
Nice hotel. room price not bad, free wifi. breakfast and resturant a bit expensive. Nothing in the area that you can walk to in the way of shops/resturants and I mean nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel To Stay At

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was there for 3 days for business and the hotel and their staff where great. The surrounding area was difficult to navigate on foot and some of the cab drivers got lost finding the hotel but other than that it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lichun

Nice hotel, I will book it again next time.

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: room size, cleaness
Cons: free-wifi need to be improved.
Location: there is big park nearby, very nice.
I'm been to Brazil five times, it is the best hotel I ever stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leodia from porto alegre

Good hotel, but needs improvement

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is comfortable and the service is good (breakfast is excellent!), but it's showing signs of age. Definitely needs a refurbishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, but not too close to business district

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel.