Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DF

Agradável e bem localizado

Posted May 24, 2015
Hotel bom, limpo, agradável, bem localizado, café da manhã na medida. Bom custo-benefício.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bom custo benefício

Posted May 18, 2015
Ótimo hotel, recomendo. Boa localização, excelente custoxbenefício. Recomendo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atendimento

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: LOCALIZAÇAO
Cons: MAIS ATENÇÃO AO O HOSPEDE.
BOM RESUMINDO PELO PADRÃO DO HOTEL TERIA QUE SER BEM MELHOR....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasilia

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Custo-benefício bom. Hotel bem localizado, fica em Higienópolis/Santa Cecília. 3 a 4 quadras do Pátio Higienópolis. Acomodações boas, meu apartamento tinha cozinha. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Viagem a trabalho. Excelente opção! Equipe disposta a ajudar e localização boa para deslocamentos através de taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Bacana!! Mas banheiro é muito pequeno, café da manhã bom, mas pode ser melhorado. Jantar muito bom, preço legal também. Achei que o atendimento deixou a desejar. Mas para o que eu precisava, foi o necessário
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Bom preço, excelente hotel, quarto confortável e cama muito boa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

HOTEL BOM, MAS PODE MELHORAR!

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Área de lazer Restaurante com excelente comida
Cons: Atendimento ao Cliente Treinamento para colaboradores Manutenção do hotel precisa estar sempre em dia
Location: Excelente localização, em bairro privilegiado.
O hotel é bonito, agradável, porém, minha experiência poderia ter sido melhor. O quarto onde fiquei hospedada não estava com a manutenção em dia. Também pontuo a falta de treinamento de alguns membros da equipe para um atendimento de qualidade. Este ponto é primordial para um atendimento de qualidade, visando o bem estar, e uma atenção especial ao hóspede. Mesmo assim, o hotel é interessante, seu restaurante serve boa comida. Tem uma excelente localização também.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Reasonably priced hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The location was good.
Cons: Something should be done about the smell coming from the bathroom. A few cups, plates and some cutlery should be provided in the kitchen.
Location: The attractions in the city could easily be accessed by taxi or bus and are well worth seeing.
The hotel is in a good location. The restaurant is light and airy and an adequate buffet breakfast was provided. Five of us stayed for three nights and shared a two bedroom apartment. The bedrooms were centrally heated and clean. However,the bathroom was really very tiny and there was a bad smell of sewage in the bathroom during our stay there. No crockery or cutlery was provided in the kitchenette. The hotel staff was very helpful and assisted us in booking a three hour tour of the city with a private company and this provided a good overview of the main attractions of the city.