Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut

Outstanding restaurant in a very good hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Foo, ambiance, spa
Cons: more fringe benefits for guests, equalize the room service price to the restaurant, make the ac system work better in cold temperature
Location: not a lot to do
A kind of private runway to Skye, which serves excellent lunch, and a glamourous evening and a decent brekfast. The creative décor and architecture surpass the service and comfort, which are not above average. All in all, worth the visit if you are not intending to promenade in the area by night, where there is very little to do if you do not catch a taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Weston, FL

The best hotel in Sao Paulo

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Great location, beautiful hotel, staff is very helpful and ready to make the stay the best one. The restaurant on the rooftop THE BEST....all around a great hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bad Homburg

Design hotel with very high service standard

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Pool, Bar and Restaurant.
We stayed for a full week and had absolutely no complaints. Top service, very nice rooms with a lot of space and a Bar/restaurant second to none in Brasil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fiquei apenas uma noite, achei o valor alto e não incluía café da manhã, decidimos fazer um upgrade de quarto que custou o dobro do valor e incluía o café, maravilhoso, o melhor que já tive até agora, o quarto tem uma sala separada e enorme, porém desnecessária porque a sala acaba sendo muito maior que o quarto e acaba não tendo nenhuma utilidade, tinham vários mimos no quarto, o hotel é excelente, mas não pagaria novamente para ficar lá, o valor não compensa.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo

Unique disaster

Posted Feb 1, 2015
After travelling from rio to sao paulo by car with the family for the last 3 days of vacation, ıt was a total disappointment. When we arrived to the hotel late at night and already made reservation through expedia weeks ago for three adults, (two nights stay), paying 700 usd per night, we were asked to sleep in one bed, all three of us, by a very arrogant hotel manager unless otherwise we pay additional fee for extra bed. My further explanation that on expedia web page for reservation unique hotel did not grant me for 3 adults in an ordinary room but a broadway suite 85 m2. That was the reason ı had chosen this option. And told him one should as a customer deems to have enough beds for already approved 3 adults option with that cost. Although ı warned him that he is insulting me infront of my family he continued to say this is very normal to sleep in one bed. My son is 16 by the way. I offered him to cancel my reservation although we were so tired and the time was 9 pm which in return he rejected. Of course that was the time ı lost my temper.... At last we had been allowed to stay in the hotel by this incompetent hotel manager. Do not ever go to this hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliana Francafrom 30/01/2015

Fantastico!

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantastica!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio Claro, SP

TOP!!!!!!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Tudo!
Cons: Sempre tem como melhorar, mas não reparei em nada que tenha nos incomodado.
Location: Excelente. Está no coração financeiro de São Paulo.
Nos últimos meses venho experimentando os hotéis 5 estrelas de São Paulo. São todos sempre muito bons, mas esse merece 6 estrelas. Tudo é original, desde a recepção até os pratos magníficos do Skie, restaurante na cobertura. O atendimento é de longe o melhor que já recebi entre todos os hotéis em que estive até hoje. Não vi um funcionário de má vontade. Todos muito simpáticos, gentis e prestativos. Vale cada centavo investido. Minhas meninas, uma de 5 outra de 2, amaram e até choraram no dia da saída, não queriam ir embora. Voltarei muitas vezes!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulofrom Avare

Caro, mas vale a pena conhecer

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fomos eu, minha esposa e minha filha de 5 meses. O quarto ficou pequeno com o berco ao lado da cama. A pizza que pedimos no quarto era muito boa! fomos muito bem recebidos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelofrom São Paulo

Excelente hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Achei sensacional a estrutura e o atendimento