Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jrlons from London

Beautiful design

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the location could be better (need to take taxis most places) the hotel is a delight to stay in because of its fantastic design and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from zurich

spectacular architecture and unique view from roof

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: because it really unique
Cons: menu in restaurant and in sky bar ... limited selection of salads and fingerfood and no cold soups
we have enjoyed complimentary glass of veuve cliquot champaigne after our aririval. absolutely dedicated staff at reception, helpful with everything rooms are big enough with some smart disign ideas but the best is pool on roof with beautiful terace and awesome view food in restaurant and sky bar is average quality but this is the only what we could a little bit complain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed at Hotel Unique while in São Paulo for one night on our way to Buenos Aires. The hotel was absolutely amazing. We had heard from friends how good it was and how cool it is! From the moment we walked in through those cool big doors, to the freezing cold glass of champagne (Veuve) they pour you as you check in, every detail made this stay even more enjoyable. The staff were so friendly, the food was great, the rooftop pool and room made this stay even better. If you like boutique hotels this is the best one in São Paulo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by milescad from London

Consistently Excellent

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, superb location and very attentive staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with fantastic service and amazing bar

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay - shame it was only one night!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Unique

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was probably one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at – highly recommend it to anyone going to Sao Paulo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudia from Miami

great hotel for a couple

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: great roof top, amazing view of sao Paulo
Location: very good
Great roof top, view of sao paulo. rooms are small but nice and staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Unique it is!

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel surpassed expectations from the rooftop bar and restaurant to the spa it was a special stay! The staff was exceptional and the hotel itself was extremely stylish!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from London, UK

Second Time. Second Review

Posted Jan 28, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great
Second time here and everything impeccable as before with really great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rushed

Well located, pricey and rushed

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
All a bit rushed to have guest check out by noon - even the hotel very low occupancy