Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I stayed here for 4 nights for a business trip. The staff were friendly, their English was adequate and I felt welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel, with excellent service.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The rooms and the service.
Location: In the middle of San Paulo, near museums and close to the metro line.
The hotel was luxurious without being fancy. The staff made you feel welcome, and taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny.

The best hotel in São Paulo!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We stayed here twice on the way in and out since we flew in to São Paulo. This hotel is beautiful. The staff is the most wonderful I have encountered especially the manager Hertha. The rooms were beyond clean. She went away and beyond for us making sure we were comfortable. The breakfast was absolutely divine even serving green juice! The location is pretty central, a short walk from all the great shops and restaurants. I have to say that my stay in São Paulo was pretty much perfect because of this incredible hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

Excellent service

Posted May 23, 2014
Staff friendly and helpful. Attention to detail. Could not be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Miami, FL

Great Hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is already 20 years old but it is in very good condition. Staff is great, lobby is very elegant and the room is very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by davies

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Service and People

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything you read about this being a nice hotel with a good location is true and accurate. What makes the experience stand out is the excellent people that work here. Always very friendly and focused on making guests happy, the hotel staff was really wonderful. They also speak excellent English, which makes a big difference if you haven't learned Portuguese yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tamsin from Boston

Boutique hotel vibe with big hotel service

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The decor is well thought throughout, new and fresh. The whole place feels like a very well maintained boutique hotel. The atmosphere of the hotel is very positive. The staff are incredibly helpful and nothing is too much trouble. The services provided are everything you would expect from a larger hotel. The restaurant is EXCELLENT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J.Jansens from Montreal, Canada

centrally located hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff and good buffet breakfast. Would rate it higher, but during our 7 day stay the TV service was not good, the phone charges are high, plus the swimming pool was closed for maintenance.