Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SilvioG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but needs remodelling

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very well located. Needs remodeling and a better internet coverage. Very convenient with free parking and centraly located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sofa King

It was alright for the price

Posted Jan 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed there one night. The shower was rusty. The room was small and the hallways made me clusterfobic. Other than that it was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from United Kingdom

Good not great

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Pros: Hotel position and comfortable bed
Location: Great location in Jardims area
The room was comfortable but lacked one or two basics which would have improved the experience. In a suite hotel I expect a kettle or coffee maker, and ironing board and a hair drier, none of which were present in the room. Also the breakfast was at the minimal end of the range for Brazil, and was open only for breakfast. On the plus side the hotel is well situated, surrounded by a range of good, local cafes and restaurants, and the front desk staff were helpful if not very used to dealibng with foreigners.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Idaho

okydoky

Posted Sep 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and safe, I would stay there again but you should see where I've stayed the bed was hard, but felt my stuff was safe. K
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Decent and comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2010
I booked two single beds. I thought the beds were too small. The bath tube was not maintained well and the toilet seat didn't stand up on its own. The hotel services was great. The staff was very friendly. However, I felt that it was not as convenient as I had expected. It was raining during the week I stayed and I had to walk everywhere. There's a supermarket and some restaurants near by, but sometimes they close early. If you want to exchange money, it is hard to find because the hotel does not provide that service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Woking Surrey

Hotel comfortable with all services required as described

Posted Jan 7, 2009
We stayed 14 days in all in the hotel. It was comfortable with all services needed for a city stay. It was conveniently positioned with a big supermarket nearby and shopping streets a little further away(only a steep hill slowed down walk to the Metro!) There are many green spaces easily reachable and plenty of good restaurants, bars and coffee bars. The staff provided missing items like an extra pillow, glass and got things mended pretty quickly, i.e. TV, table light even over the Christmas period. A small washing line was a good addition to bath room but a hairdryer would have been useful. The swimming pool was a bonus. Breakfast was very adequate, but the restaurant did not seem to work as described. It would have been good to know that some of the reception staff did speak a bit of English, however we discovered this at the last moment when leaving! after struggling with nearlly non-existent Portuguese.