Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

LUSH is just that!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Design was awesome. Staff kind and I even had the food that was served without question and included for my stay a hot breakfast that was delicious.
Loved the hotel and it is important to know that this is no average Motel for the US or Brazil. Great sleeping accommodations and if your a couple - you might really get full use of the design that makes this property a unique and interesting stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recomendo

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Gostamos muito do atendimento, o motel é ótimo, bem confortável, limpo.. Fora o encantamento de um super café da manhã, cortesia para aniversariante...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Carro do lado de fora

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Tive um contratempo na chegada, pois minha reserva não era de acordo com a qualidade e valor escolhidos no website. A principio me pediram uma taxa adicional dizendo que eu havia pago somente a metade e levaram um bom tempo para providenciar a tal suite. Chegando no local, o quarto aparentava ser o mais inferior do estabelecimento. Nem garagem privativa tinha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose Roberto F from sao bernardo do campo

servico fraco

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Noite de reveillon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ekaterina from Москва

Сексуальный отель

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Отель очень понравился, всемозможные сексуальные аксесуары, элементы дизайна, все для романтического отдыха. В номере красивый и необычный интерьер,также есть все необходимое из бытовых вещей- фен, вайфай, штопор, минибар и тп.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lAS vEGAS

The Suite was just fantastic

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Rafeal the assistend Manager was more then helpful with everything
Location: Nothing good around, You need a taXI
The 24our room service was perfect. Good wine in the room in a wine cooler and a separate mini Bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maravilhoso

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Requinte, bom gosto, luxo e sofisticacao, atendimento excepcional, cardapio divino!!
Requinte, sofisticacao, luxo e muita elegancia, cardapio maravilhoso e de muito bom gosto!! Extremamente satisfeita!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Room was great and lots of fun. Loved the pool in our room and the jacuzzi. Bed was confortable and the food was great