Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mariana

Hotel muito bom!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Bom serviço, limpeza, café da manhã muito bom e flexível para personalizar (tenho-vos filha com alergia a leite). Localização ótima para andar a pé a boba restaurantes, panadarias e cafés. Voltaria de olhos fechados
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Hotel im Nobel- und Grünviertel von Sao Paulo

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Angenehmes Businesshotel mit guter Ausstattung. Da wir mit einem Leihwagen unterwegs waren war die Lage sehr gut die Anbindung an den öffentlichen Verkehr ist aber wegen der 1distanz zur Metro eingeschränkt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Location is great for the Jardins and Faria Lima area, not for the Central area though.
Everything about this hotel was great - staff, particularly the front desk, room, food and service, location (for the Faria Lima area). I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Excellent quality to price ratio .

Posted Dec 25, 2014
A nice lobby where one can have a drink or food . A great morning breakfast . Rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is helpful . All at a very reasonable price !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location old facilities

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Hotel rooms are ok, bathroom is old and small. The hotel definitely needs renewal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rafaelfrom Rio de Janeiro

Boa

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bom de forma geral no que se refere à estrutura. Café da manhã excelente, com produtos de qualidade e boa variedade. Fica a ressalva dos profissionais, muito mal informados, colocaram minha estadia sem café da manhã, tive que mostrar que a reserva incluía café da manhã. No check out me cobraram a estadia, sendo que eu já havia pago no site hoteis.com, disseram que no site era só a garantia. Algumas horas após o check out me enviaram e-mail pedido o número do cartão para estornar. Muito confuso!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótima estadia.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Bem localizado e com excelente café da manha! Quartos amplos e modernos! Com frigobar e varias opções de canais de TV! Nada a reclamar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROBERTOfrom Goiânia

Top

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exelente