Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, few amenities, rooms very small

Posted Mar 21, 2015
overall not a great hotel, but not bad either. Rooms are very small, and not much else to offer in terms of amenities. Right downtown, so close to all the action. Also the facility is very clean and that is comforting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worldwide

Stay during the protest.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I could have a nicer experience with the hotel, but during my stay there was a protest action right on the street where the hotel's located. The personnel were not notified me about that. Therefore, when I tried to go out to the street in the evening I was temporarily deafen by kind of sound grenade that blasted in 50 meters from myself used by the police against demonstrators. It remains the bad taste from my stay in this nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom harrison NY USA

Good hotel with a very bad experience at the end!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
It's a good hotel on an excellent location. Good staff, good costumer service but I did have a very bad surprise at the end of my stay. I used the hotel/room telephone to make a few calls(close to 13 maybe 15 calls, all local canals) all short calls. At the check out they charged me close to 300,00 reais. I was in chock when I saw the bill. My friends(native of Sāo Paulo) told me that I was robbed. I'm investigating the amount and I do intend to complain to the hotel about that. Other than that terrible experience, the hotel was very good. I was happy with the hotel despite the extreme expensive phone bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

おしゃれなホテル

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
とても洗練されたホテル、部屋でした。観光にも便利で大満足です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bom custo/beneficio

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estadia muito boa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

Localização excepcional

Posted Dec 26, 2014
O hotel é muito bom, não tive nenhum inconveniente durante a minha estadia. Apenas acho que o estacionamento deveria ser incluso na diária paga. Localização é sem dúvida o ponto de maior destaque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JESSICAfrom Belém

Custo x Benefício excelente

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
É a segunda vez que utilizo este hotel e estou muito satisfeita. A localização é excelente, na Paulista com Hadock Lobo, perto de tudo e metrô na calçada. Mudou de bandeira em 2014 e está melhor do que já era.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

멜리아 파울리스타

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔 직원들이 대체적으로 친절지만 객실에 기본적인 비품이 없고 조식 부페도 먹을 게 많지 않은 편입니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com