Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malcolm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Shenzhen, China

Good location

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Very good location. Subway station directly outside of hotel door. Centrally located at the major finance street of Sao Paulo. Only the lobby staffs speak English. Very safe neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Melia Paulista

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk was not the best service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Everything was good.. Happy i stayed here. Hotel was clean..staff Is friendly. I would stay here again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in the perfect location; very safe, close to the metro, surrounded by restaurants and bars. We stayed during the FIFA 2014 World Cup and despite the crowds and chaos, we had great service. I was more than satisfied by everything, and would highly recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
good location, fair prices, staff hardly speaks english, needs a better room service, cleaning service of the rooms needs improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great location for seeing the sights, with the obvious drawback that any rooms facing the road have a lot of noise disturbance until very late hours. Wifi occasionally temperamental but overall very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich from Portland

In the heart of "New" Downtown

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Melia was a good value. My room was spacious and I had a huge desk with quality WiFi service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sanjay Agarwal from Hyderabad, India

Fantastic Service

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are good and cleanliness and comfortable.