Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worldwide

Stay during the protest.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I could have a nicer experience with the hotel, but during my stay there was a protest action right on the street where the hotel's located. The personnel were not notified me about that. Therefore, when I tried to go out to the street in the evening I was temporarily deafen by kind of sound grenade that blasted in 50 meters from myself used by the police against demonstrators. It remains the bad taste from my stay in this nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom harrison NY USA

Good hotel with a very bad experience at the end!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
It's a good hotel on an excellent location. Good staff, good costumer service but I did have a very bad surprise at the end of my stay. I used the hotel/room telephone to make a few calls(close to 13 maybe 15 calls, all local canals) all short calls. At the check out they charged me close to 300,00 reais. I was in chock when I saw the bill. My friends(native of Sāo Paulo) told me that I was robbed. I'm investigating the amount and I do intend to complain to the hotel about that. Other than that terrible experience, the hotel was very good. I was happy with the hotel despite the extreme expensive phone bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

Localização excepcional

Posted Dec 26, 2014
O hotel é muito bom, não tive nenhum inconveniente durante a minha estadia. Apenas acho que o estacionamento deveria ser incluso na diária paga. Localização é sem dúvida o ponto de maior destaque.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
My room didn't have hot water. Was on the first floor of the hotel,my window was above a roof,security? No exchange of money in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The staff was superior and the hotel exceeded expectation -- clean, modern, excellent location and subway access outside front door. Superb experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasilia

excelente localização para trabalho ou lazer

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Passei o final de semana no hotel acompanhada de meu marido. Atendimento e instalações impecáveis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização na Paulista

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Hotel muito bem localizado. Funcionários bem atenciosos. Não posso avaliar a comida, pois não utilizamos o serviço no hotel. Café da manhã no hotel para quê se estamos a 100 metros da Padaria Bella Paulista?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PLINIOfrom João Pessoa

Satisfeito com a hospedagem

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel excelente e muito bem localizado recomendo a todos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSÉfrom Brasília

Excelente hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel com ótimo atendimento por parte dos funcionários.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSÉfrom RIO DE JANEIRO

Ótimo Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel sob o ponto de vista de estrutura e serviço.