Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Razoavel para passar uma noite em transito.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Localização e tamanho dos quartos.
Cons: Área de lazer.
Location: Praças, shopping, bares, etc.
O hotel é antigo, com uma tentativa de mante-lo renovado. Área de fitness muito descuidada, funcionários pessimamente vestidos, carões/chaves com problema dificultando o acesso aos quartos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SAO PAULO

TUDO OTIMO.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: DO QUARTO ( MUITO COMFORTAVEL E GRANDE )
Cons: OS LANCHES ( SANDUÍCHES SÃO MUITO FRACOS)
Location: OTIMA LOCALIZAÇAO.
DEU TUDO CERTO, CONFORME ESPERAVA. RESERVA FEITA, RÁPIDO ATENDIMENTO E COM SERVIÇO DE VAN PARA AEROPORTO.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: the bed size
large room but small beds, could improve the bed size.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Es ist umgerechnet 15€ Taxifahrt vom Flughafen

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Stopover im mercure. Definitiv ein super Preisleistungsverhältnis
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eduardofrom Atibaia-Sp

muito bom aterrço onde ficam a pinscina e academia

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
muito boa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terryfrom San Diego, CA

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good comfortable hotel but not convenient for conducting business in Sao Paulo. Breakfast buffet good but not included with cost of room. Good WiFi. Convenient airport shuttle. Had to pay for small bottled water for room -- should be free. Several good restaurants within walking distance of hotel. Staff bi-lingual and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Nice place to wait for a connecting flight

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Everything it has for a transit hotel
Cons: Check in at night. With only one receptionist for all the happenings of the night, the check in gets slow.
Location: Location is good if you need to be near the airport. I did not go out.
It has all you need to stay overnight until your next flight. It has the minimum you need, and not only breakfast is good, but also, meals, a very confortable room, the pick up and delivery to the airport is accurate and punctual.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Martinfrom ROSARIO ARG.

Muy cara la cena, no se puede salir a otro lugar

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conforme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Numb

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Cons: Have a coffee pot in rm.
I actually can't recall anything specific. It was about the tenth place I'd stayed the last four weeks. Was dying for cup of coffee and there was no coffee maker. First place I'd been without a coffee maker. Seemed strange for Brazil to be the one place without. Otherwise all was fine. Quiet and comfortable, friendly staff, clean etc. miserable traffic to and from airport, not hotels faultAnd I'd bring some instant coffee next time. .