Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nicolefrom Rémalard

Belle vue sur Sao Paulo

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
belle chambre, beau quartier ,mais à la réception les informations données sur la localisation ne sont pas fiables .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joséfrom São Paulo - Capital

O pessoal é muito atencioso e gentil.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Adorei ter estado no Mercure, fui muito bem recebido.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dario Marcelofrom Buenos Aires Argentina

Buen Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
La habitaciones y el edificio en si están en un excelente estado, cerca del aeropuerto ya que solo paramos por medio día, dado que tomaba un vuelo a la noche del mismo día hacia Johannesburgo. Con lo cual estuvo todo correcto. Lo único que me pareció negativo fue que antes de ingresar les mande un mail para ver si era posible ingresar al hotel antes del check in 12hs. y mas aun sabiendo que a las 21 hs. de ese día lo dejaba. Me respondieron que si era posible pagando el 50% de la habitación. No tome esta opción y llegamos al hotel a las 11:50 hs. nos demoraron ya que la habitación no estaba lista, ingresando a la misma a las 13:10.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in bad shape

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing at all
I didn't like my stay at all. Hotel is in bad shape, smells bad and service is not good. I insisted on a wake up call for 2am several times and never got the call. I didn't lose my plane, because I set up my iPhone's alarm clock. Hotel is not that near to the airport
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruudfrom Hoorn

verouderd en trage receptie

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Inchecken erg traag: 8-10 minuten per persoon. zeer luidruchtige airconditioning op de kamer, zelfs in laagste stand veel lawaai. Uitblaas airconditioning net boven het bed; erg veel tocht in warme kamer. Inrichting sterk verouderd evenals douche/ toilet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

somente par dormir, sem refeição

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
foi somente um pernoite. o restaurante não é bom, e não possui o que consta na carta de vinhos, tal como garrafas de 375 ml de vinhos argentinos e chilenos. além disto, a garrafa de 375 ml de espumante estava fora do refrigerador.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Renatofrom Porto Velho

Cumpriu com o proposto

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Estadia muito boa para o proposto (dormir uma noite proximo ao aeroporto de Guarulhos). Achei o colchão muito duro para o meu gosto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bulentfrom Istanbul, Turkey

Close to Guaullos Airport, satisfactory.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is a nice hotel for basic needs. We are totally satisfied. Cheaper alternatives can be found in the neighbourhood. Breakfast is basic and surcharge (32 BRE/person). Taxi to SP costs 100-120 BRE (you need to pay 50% more then the taximeter registers or make a bargain for 100 without TM). Taksi to Guarullos is fix price 50 BRE, ülternatively you may check the Airport Shuttle for 7 BRE/p if schedule is OK for you. Finally; fully satisfied with the services we received from this hotel. Well done..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cama ruim

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hospedagem de 1 dia para conexão. Os únicos pontos bem negativos são qualidade da cama e travesseiros.