Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BD from Chicago, IL

Rooms need a major remodel...showing signs of age

Posted Apr 3, 2014
The good: solid internet wifi, great location, friendly and helpful front desk staff, good value for the money, the shower is great (rainshower with great pressure), the AC works great. The bad: Bed linens seemed old and pillows offer no support. Rooms need a refresh for sure. The windows offer very little protection from outside street noise. I had to use earplugs to get some sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Magno from New York

It is my place in Sao Paulo.

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff, security.
Location: In the heart of the Jardins all can be found with steps way.
Great 02 days in Sao Paulo for business, great hotel, great staff, great location. Can make your business stay become fun. I really recommend this place for business or leisure in Sao Paulo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from UK

Great location, good 4 star hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jay Buchalter from Los Angeles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Satoko from Tokyo, Japan

Convenient location

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: A little old on the edges so renovating carpets would be great, and rooms on the road could do some improvement with noise proof windows.
Location: Right near Paulista road (main road in Sao Paulo). Plenty of cafes nearby in a safe neighborhood.
I stayed here for 2 nights on a business trip. Overall experience was okay, decent hotel, a little old on the edges but not so bad you couldn't tolerate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dem from London, UK

Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Every you need in a hotel and service, You can not go wrong if your a Business or vacation
Cons: no comments as I enjoyed my stay
Location: Excellnet food and transportation options in a safe part of town, I felt safe walkng around 10pm finding place to eat or buy food locally
Excellent location and facilities in a very safe district and nice area of town, close to all public transport and shops all few minutes walk near by. Great helpfull staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by HW from Atlanta

Nice Surprise

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. The rooms were very modern, nice and clean. The neighborhood can be a little dicey after dark but if you have lived in a big city it should not concern you. Walking distance to some of the best shopping in Sao Paulo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy from Toronto, Canada

Great hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great, fantastic room, very comfortable. The neighbourhood was safe but not too many good restaurants around.The buffet restaurant at the hotel was also very good and at a good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com