Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cobramaxfrom London

Good location

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable. Reception could converse in English
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Phoenix, AZ

Hotel is close to subway,great buffet breakfast...

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: All
Cons: Internet service.
Location: Awesome location, bakery and subway
I work for EBay and I am used to American brands, but this is my hotel in Sao Paulo in every stay. The hotel staff is friendly and they go above and beyond to make you happy. the location is very good as well, there's a bakery one block from the hotel that offers grab and go lunch and dinner, with fresh squize juices of all kinds. The internet can get slow once hotel is 100% but these spikes are not consistent. Very nice hotel , always my home in Sao Paulo. Peter
2 out of 5
by Bradfrom Colorado

Okay, but problems

Posted Apr 21, 2013
The carpet had disgusting stains, the microwave didn't work and there were no English-language TV stations. The hotel staff was the only bright spot...they were very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aussiefrom Australia

comfy

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: nice rooms and pool
Cons: night check-in staff
Location: well located
A comfortable hotel - the late-night check-in staff were a little disinterested, but otherwise a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to good eats

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel for the price in a great neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Y

Clean with Excellent Service

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
I believe I stayed in one of the newly-renovated rooms. The room was very clean and equipped with basic toiletries and a safe. I had trouble with the safe in the beginning, but the repairman literally came a few minutes after I called, a swiftness I was not accustomed to in Brazil. The front desk and housekeeping staff were also very kind. The neighborhood around the hotel is very pleasant unlike the more smog-ridden downtown, and if you do not get breakfast at the hotel, there is a great bakery on the corner. The pool is a great size and there's also a simple but clean exercise room. Glad I stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
My room had everything I needed. A kitchenette with microwave and kettle, and a separate bedroom shielded from any corridor noise (not that I heard any). All in all a great hotel.