Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient hotel near the airport

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Convenient, clean, friendly, comfortable. Not fancy, but everything went smoothly
Convenient, friendly, I would happily come back next time I fly to/from Sao Paulo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alternativa mais barata e equivalente ao Ibis

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Fiquei por ser proximo ao aeroporto de Guarulhos, pois tinha voo a tarde. Normalmente ficaria no Ibis, na quadra ao lado. Mas a diária era menor, e incluiu café da manhã. Para melhorar, van de translado gratuita a cada meia-hora para o aeroporto (no Ibis é pago na ida). O quarto é espaçoso, o check-out foi tranquilo ao meio-dia, sem fila. Fiz reuniões de trabalho no salão do restaurante até mesmo durante a hora do almoço, a la carte. A unica crítica é a de sempre em qualquer hotel: internet ruim.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Good proximity to airport but uncomfortable room

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Value for money and proximity to airport
Cons: Cleanliness
Checked in here late in the evening for a flight out of GRU in the morning. The shuttle service is great, breakfast was decent and staff were okay. The proximity between GRU and hotel was the stand out of course. I wouldn't stay here again though because of the rooms. It didn't feel and was not clean at all. For a 3 star accommodation, I've felt more comfortable in a 2 star. There was something about the bed linen and carpet that was itchy and damp! Could it be the lack of light? I don't know but I would try the Ibis down the road next time...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Good for business and near the airport

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: location, airport bus. It has just what is necessary. good
Cons: its ok for the requirement I had.
It was ok. Some people of the staff, very kind. This is to Expedia. Please dont ask me to right more. If not I will stopo to send my comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Caracas, VE

Nice hotel, near airport

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Close to airport, complimentary shuttle and clean and ample rooms
Needed a hotel near the airport for a short (under 24 stop) at Sao Paulo took a chance and the bet paid out, found a neat hotel with helpful staff, confortable rooms and a reasonable buffet service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campana, Argentina

Una excelente opción en Guarulhos

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Transporte al aeropuerto. Desayuno. Habitación. Silencio.
Cons: Las instalaciones podrían estar algo más renovadas. No están mal, para nada, pero pronto necesitarán una renovación.
Cada vez que viajo a Brasil con escala en San Pablo, si es necesario, utilizo este excelente hotel que tiene como principal beneficio un transporte desde y hacia el aeropuerto cada hora. Sus instalaciones son agradables. Tal vez ultimamente luzcan algo como necesitadas de más mantenimiento, pero de todos modos están muy bien. Tiene todo lo necesario para pasar una o dos noches de buen descanso. Tiene un gimnasio y un sauna que, por cuestiones de tiempo y fiaca, nunca puedo usar. El desayuno es muy bueno y variado. Y la relación precio-calidad es muy buena. Sin dudas lo recomendaría, y volveré al Monreale cuando así lo necesite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel to stay in.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: room, breakfast, service, gym, free transportation to airport, close to airport.
I liked everything about the hotel it was confortable they had english speaking staff and everything was clean and perfect had free airport shuttle, it was close to the airport, the breakfast was amazing and I even had an amazing workout in the gym they have. Only bad thing was that when I got there their card key system had gone offline someone had to open it for me and It wasnt till the next day it got fixed, also when I arrived and looked around the hotel it didnt make me want to walk around. Other then that it was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crawley Down, Sussex UK

Excellent hotel for our overnight stay in Sao Paul

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Close to the Airport, so no problems with traffic jams or danger of missing flight. Good food pleasant staff. Very comfortable.
Cons: The bar. We were served a strange Margarita which we fancied on return to Sao Paulo after our 5 days suberb Amazon trip.
Location: Location worked out for our flight as well as our brief business meeting with our Brazil colleague who dropped in. Excellent location.
Overall, very good and convenient for our overnight stay near the Airport before catching our plane to return home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andre from São Paulo

Melhor custo benefício

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo custo beneficio tem hotéis mais caros de qualidade bem inferior recomendo