Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santiago, chile

Brazilian Poor Style

Posted Aug 15, 2014
It's a shame that an amazing facility can have so poor, old dated, smelly and noise rooms! Carpet is horrible, curtains are all about dust, furnitures are cheap and ugly. The only good thing i can talk about its the staff! Gently at our service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brasilia

Just right...

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Right across from a taxi stand. Breakfast items are pretty good...definitely the French toast squares. The staff speaks English well enough.
Cons: The shower's temp is either really hot or ice cold...could never mix the two. Internet doesn't work well on the higher floors.
Location: Mall within walking distance, as well as several nice restaurants.
The staff remembered me by name...for a good reason. Always someone to greet you at the door and desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by odette from zosas

10 min walk to World Trade Center

Posted May 3, 2014
Staff Andre was so generous in his time providing me all the maps to my destination. Staff speaks English and courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ricardo from Guayaquil, Ecuador

IT WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: UBICATION.
Cons: MEALS, AND GYM
Location: EXPO TRANSAMERICA AND MORUMBI SHOPPING
IT WAS NICE. NOTHING EXTRAORDINARY. I CHOSE IT BECAUSE I SAW IN EXPEDIA WEBSITE GYM PHOTOS AND IT SEEMS THEY GOT A HUGE AND COMPLETE GYM EQUIPMENTS IN A VERY CAPACIOUS PLACE AND IT WAS NOT. I STAYED FOR 5 DAYS AND THEY SERVED SAME FOOD IN BREAKFAST AND DINNER. FOOD WAS OK BUT I THINK FOR 4 * HOTEL THEY CAN SERVE BETTER MEALS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JB from Sao Paulo

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Despite other not so good reviews, mine was wonderful. Executive suite was perfect for the task I had. New room, very comfortable bed, fantastic in house dinner. Congratulations to the staff and manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antônio Luiz from São Paulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MQ from Miami

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Nice staff. Comfortable bed. Good location (business)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com