Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice neighbourhood in sao Paulo

Posted Mar 30, 2014
With Sao Paulo trafic, allow enough time to go anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff from north wales

Good experience

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Hotel was excellent - particularly impressed with the gym. The check-in staff were really helpful in giving directions. The bar seemed to close early on Saturday night. It's only 10 mins to a metro station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from Surrey, England, UK

Good for business

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Modern, things done to a reasonable standard.
Cons: Certainly the staff at reception. Training and also smiling will be a plus.
Location: Not great for shopping or restaurants or amenities.
Nice modern and practical hotel. Good breakfast. Rooms slightly on the small side, but fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmet Z. from Ankara TR

Nice Hotel close to Ibirapuera Park.

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was good. Overall very clean and well maintained hotel. In room Internet was very good.
Location: Ibirapuera park. Nice restaurants walking distance or 5 min with taxi ask receptionist.
Very pleased. Breakfast was good. Overall very clean and well maintained hotel. In room Internet was very good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I made this reservation the room that I reserved was described as "Executive Apartment with a double bed" Executive Apartment?? You have to be kidding. This room was no different than a standard room at any other chain hotel and the chain hotel would have been more comfortable and less expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ilana from Manaus, AM

Excellente hotel!

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: Very modern and clean!
Location: Parque do Ibirapuera
My room was renovated and very modern. I really enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pullman Ibirapuera Sao Paulo

Posted May 13, 2013
Very well located. Unpretentious, yet well designed and good service. Relatively well priced in a city run amok with hotel rates. Fantastic spa services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manny M. from Los Angeles, CA

Always comfortable and enjoyable stay for business

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at the Pullman SP several times. It never fails to be an enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcos from Miami

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel ... clean and confortable.