Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Excelente Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything was OK
Location: Near Shoppings bars and restaurants,
Very good location, good staff, great bar. Clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from São José, Brazil

Nice hotel and very well located

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Location and cleaningness
Cons: The welcome desk
Location: Close to many restaurants and shopping malls.
I spend a very good time at the hotel with my wife and daughter. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The welcome desk was a little bit slow at the check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel in the center of Vila Olimpia.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
It is conveniently localed in the middle of Vila Olimpia and has easy access to restaurants, shopping malls and business facilities. The hotels itself is a pretty good business hotel with spacious rooms and a great breakfast. The staff is very friendly, easy to access and speaks good English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to most facilities in the city

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: It was ideally located
Cons: Not anything I could think of
Location: Everything was within reach restaurants, shopping mall and train station
I was received and looked very well. Rooms very clean and big enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Modern and well equipped hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Bar is busy. Breakfast good.
Cons: Cleaning of rooms.
Location: Not well located for leisure - have to use a taxi to reach better areas
Oddly located Mezzanine reception is a bad start, but the masculine rooms are well appointed. Some dust and scuffs and filthy windows, but no where is perfect. Excellent breakfast. Busy downstairs bar area with good selection of wines by the glass and a DJ. Adequate gym. Young and modern feel. Well worth a try although the location has restricted options on foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente estadia.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Estive no Pullman entre 04 e 07 de junho/2015. Excelente equipe, café da manhã primoroso, quartos limpos e confortáveis. Voltarei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel, profesional staff

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Staff professionalism and friendliness. Location (relatively close to Congonhas airport and some nice shopping facilities nearby). Excellent breakfast
Cons: I don't particularly like some aspects of the decoration. But this is an entirely personal opinion (the decoration is new).
Location: Good location with a nice shopping centre 3 minutes walk from the hotel.
This is really an excellent hotel. The staff is incredibly professional and friendly. Nice restaurant at very reasonable prices (again, with very professional staff). Nice fitness facilities with a good range of brand new equipment. Breakfast is very impressive too. Can't fault anything. I am very impressed (and I consider myself to be picky with hotels).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marcelo from Aracaju

Bom Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
A única deficiência é a ausência de um serviço de concierge adequado. A tarefa é desempenhada pela própria recepção, que normalmente esta ocupada no atendimento ao serviço de check in ou check out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Sujo,com mosquitos no quarto

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Nao gostei. Nao pareceuhotel 5 estrelas. Desorganizado. Precisando de uma renovacao. Pessoal mal preparado. Ambiente nao convidativo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ótimo Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Café da manhã e atendimento excelente