Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great hotel, profesional staff

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Staff professionalism and friendliness. Location (relatively close to Congonhas airport and some nice shopping facilities nearby). Excellent breakfast
Cons: I don't particularly like some aspects of the decoration. But this is an entirely personal opinion (the decoration is new).
Location: Good location with a nice shopping centre 3 minutes walk from the hotel.
This is really an excellent hotel. The staff is incredibly professional and friendly. Nice restaurant at very reasonable prices (again, with very professional staff). Nice fitness facilities with a good range of brand new equipment. Breakfast is very impressive too. Can't fault anything. I am very impressed (and I consider myself to be picky with hotels).
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo

Sujo,com mosquitos no quarto

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Nao gostei. Nao pareceuhotel 5 estrelas. Desorganizado. Precisando de uma renovacao. Pessoal mal preparado. Ambiente nao convidativo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ótima estadia.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Tudo perfeito, hotel classe A, precisei de serviços médicos,havia serviço de socorrista que mediu minha pressão, e me encaminhou para um hospital, atendimento nota 10,e a localização exelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Negócios e Turismo

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Excelente. Aconselho a todos, tanto para negócios como para turismo em SP.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alexandrefrom Indaiatuba

Negativa

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
O site hoteis.com não deixou claro que minha reserva era sem o café da manhã. Hotel caro, cheiro forte de verniz e custo por pessoa no café da manhã de 65,00! Um absurdo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Good hotel if you need to stay close to Congonhas

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Accomodations and breakfast
Cons: The reception desk is like ... a joke !!! Really poor level compared with the hotel standing ...
Problem with the Expedia booking : it was not retrieved by Hotel staff so the check-in lasted nearly one hour ... Out of that, good room and excellent breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julianafrom Goiania

Café da manhã perfeito!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Já havia me hospedado nesse hotel quando era da bandeira Caesar Park. O hotel está reformado e muito agradável. O café da manhã é perfeito e a equipe foi sempre muito atenciosa com nossos 3 filhos. A única resalva são os itens q não foram contemplados na reforma. Ficamos em 2 suítes conjugadas com uma sala. Dos 3 banheiros so 1 tinha água quente no chuveiro. Um dos frigobares tb não funcionava. No mais, voltarei outras vezes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LUCELIAfrom Brasilia

Excelente hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Adorei o hotel. Quarto impecável, funcionários atenciosos e café da manhã delicioso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luiz Eduardofrom Rio de Janeiro

Ótimo conforto.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Ótimo conforto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EDUARDOfrom curitiba

Excelente hotel tudo muito limpo e confortável

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
hotel com ótimo serviço tudo muito limpo e confortável