Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wagner from Weston, FL

Excellent hotel and great location

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently close to the Congonhas Airport, Ibirapuera Park, and has a wide range of restaurants nearby, as well as a shopping mall. The staff is very professional and attentive. The restaurant serves a very exquisite menu, with delicious options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ceaser Park SP Itaim Bibi

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Wasn't quite sure I would enjoy this hotel but was happy upon arrival. Good location in upscale business area. The staff were helpful, attentive, English speaking. The lobby has a cool Brazilian contemporary vibe with bright inviting colors, a beautiful natural wood table with Ipads for guests, etc. My queen room was spacious, well appointed, clean and comfortable. Service was excellent,room service and housekeeping very responsive, within 5 minutes! Very recommended, good value for the area. I prefer this hotel to the less expensive neighboring hotel/Ceasar Business Itaim Bibi. It's not clear online, these are two different hotels, but right next to each other. Very recommended! I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrey from Salt Lake City

Good value for money

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Business stay so didnt' explore the area. Overall rooms were nice (new and good size), well-maintained. Big disappointment is this place nickel and dimes you- didn't have drinking water in room (which is bizzare as can't drink tap water in SP), also had to pay for internet separately- I found this annoying, but the price for room was reasonable. Didn't eat at hotel so can't speak to quality of food, but hotel was walking distance to a number of bars/restaurants, I walked to a sushi place that was decent. Overall satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MBG from NYC

SP Business

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Brooklyn, NY

Great business hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pretty standard business hotel. Large rooms. The restaurant is a bit expensive and the "gym" is a joke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel good Location

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Nice Place!! Best Location in São Paulo!! Congonhas Airport Near Shoppings Near good restaurants Near Woods bar near.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Restaurant expensive and not many alternatives within walking distance. Staff friendly and efficient.