Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms are a little dated, reception staff are not very friendly.
This is a fairly basic hotel, not the best in the area and in the price range but the location is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Good for it's location and price

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: NOthing special
Location: Very convinient location
Hotel has a goot location and it's very convinient to get around. Room was OK, Breakfast - normal, nothing special, cleaniness - OK, stuff - friendly, but a bit lost,probably due to World Cup... They give me the room where another guy was staying. Overal 3.5-4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

S

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AK777 from Miami

good location, and that's all.

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
not worthy the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nella from Auckland, New Zealand

Great Location

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, delicious breakfast, comfortable room and great location. The room had hair dryer and iron - perfect!
Cons: Internet access please. I needed a different password for every new connection I had to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location and good price

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel just a block off of Av. Paulista. Many nearby shops, etc. Paulista is generally a bit rough, and being off a block can be questionable, but Quality is in a good area. Just a few blocks walk to the Metro either direction on Av. Paulista. And a good value also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean from Atlanta, GA

Great hotel! nice staff

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very patient with me since I didn't speak a lick of Portuguese! The hotel was very clean. My only minor complaint would be the inconsistency of the hotel Wi-Fi connection.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Turn and burn

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
You are just a number in this joint. Super crowded and you almost always have to wait in line at the front desk. Building was under construction; pool was closed, but they didn't do anything to let you know this when you booked. They won't provide irons and charge super-expensive cleaning fees for laundry. Not good for a business traveler. Finally, the internet connection was painfully slow. Worse than dial up in the mid-90's. Overall, great location; big bummer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Very nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ilze from Quebec

great location

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Even though the hotel was not great I am happy we stayed as the location was excellent. Within easy walk to many super restaurants and the MASP and the subway. They really need to clean the sofas in the rooms+ so stained I would not sit on them- same as the shower- full of mold