Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom curitba

boa

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: o quarto e otimo serviço de limpeza e manutencao ótimos
Cons: o restaurante
Location: exelentes
2 itens a comentar / o restaurante no horario noturno e pessimo / na hora do checkout e apenas no checkout fui comunicado sobre taxa extra de cama para criança
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcos

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótimo hotel, limpeza, atendimento e café da manhã excelentes. Localização melhor aida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomasfrom Miami

Good Value

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Irt is a Great business Hotel, with all necessary basics Location was Great for me in a City with crazy traffic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Robertofrom Belo Horizonte

Atendimento Fantastico

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pessoal da recpçao com muita gentileza, prestativos e atenciosos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Cons: Better sound insulation, traffic is very noisy
I've stayed at other pricier places and this is much nicer. Excellent location (to the extent that any location can be good in such an ugly city), room was very large, impecably kept, friendly staff, overall no complaints at all EXCEPT that I was staying on the first floor and the avenue just below was very noisy. They need to get some soundproof windows, then i'd rate it Excellent
2 out of 5
Recommended
by RODOLPHOfrom Ribeirao Preto

Suficiente só por um final de semana

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suficiente para um final de semana, provável que não volte a me hospedar. Observei no ato da reserva que tinha preferência para uma suíte em andar alto, porém, não fui atendido. Me colocaram no 2ºandar (ok, entendo que depende da disponibilidade etc etc...). Ao entrar na suíte, fomos informados que haveriam frutas e água como cortesia, diariamente, servidas diretamente no quarto. Durante os dois dias, foram só 2 garrafinhas pequenas de água, 1 para cada dia, para um casal (pouco não?!). Ao mínimo, deveriam ser 1 garrafa para cada pessoa/dia. Ainda na suíte, parecia que era destinada a um só hóspede e não a um casal (1 roupao/ 1 pantufa....). Funcionários do estacionamento muito pouco solícitos - sem bom dia, sem boa noite e no check-out, um absurdo! Pararam meu carro distante da entrada (com as portas abertas e motor ligado) e nem minhas malas sequer foram colocadas no porta-malas. Resumindo, é um hotel recém-reformado com uma ducha boa no banheiro, mas que deixou a desejar em alguns pontos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best “Yes I Can!” service, and we regret to hear we fell short of our standards. We are addressing these issues internally to ensure our level of service is elevated so we can satisfy all guests. Thank you for your time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olenkafrom Lima, Peru

Very well located

Posted May 29, 2014
Cons: Just the key card system... Sometimes I had to reset it cause didn't work at the elevator
Nice hotel, recently renovated for the World Cup. Located in Itaim, close to Shopping Iguatemi and several restaurant and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gledison Vieirafrom Curitiba

Excelente estadia

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente staff e estadia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfeito

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima estadia.recomendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
No sabado o Hotel ficou sem "agua". No domingo ao efetuar o check-out, o valor é diferente do valor fechado no site ( a maior).