Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom santiago - chile

Hotel antigo

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Hotel muito antigo e pouco limpo. Banheiro estava entupido e com mau cheiro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PAULO Hortenciofrom Curitiba

Radisson

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Cafe da manhã muito ruim. Pão velho, café frio etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Muito bom.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muito boa, equipe bem treinada e atenciosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: All the staff were excellent.
Cons: Swimming pool was freezing cold and not heated as advertised.
Location: Good restaurants and shopping malls close buy. Location good for the business district and not to far from the international airport.
This was my first stay at the hotel and it had been recommended. It was very close to the business area that I needed for work but was also close to some good restaurants and shopping malls. The rooms were clean and very comfy, good selection of TV channels and good choice of food in the restaurant. The only negative was the pool which was freezing cold and not heated as advertised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel! This hotel was recommended to me by a colleague. I chose an executive room with a balcony for more space and the room was perfect. Everything was clean. My only comment is that the cleaning staff does not knock before trying to enter the room - something that occurred on multiple occasions during my stay at this hotel. Overall, great experience. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ótima localização

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
excelente e bem localizado!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonathanfrom New York, NY

good stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was nice and spacious. hotel staff friendly and accommodating. the pool was not very appetizing. for a quick trip, this hotel was very good considering price and location. wi-fi worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by francinefrom cuiabá

excelente!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
excelente! super bem localizado!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom curitba

boa

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: o quarto e otimo serviço de limpeza e manutencao ótimos
Cons: o restaurante
Location: exelentes
2 itens a comentar / o restaurante no horario noturno e pessimo / na hora do checkout e apenas no checkout fui comunicado sobre taxa extra de cama para criança